10times
21 Jan 2021Ended

New Perspectives on Lifespan Inequality

AboutSpeakersExhibitorsReviewsPhotos

Estimated Turnout

upto 100
Delegates
Based on previous editions

Editions

Jan 2021

Frequency

Not Available
Claim event to edit details

The Herczeg Institute on Aging at Tel Aviv University, in collaboration with the Interdisciplinary Centre on Population Dynamics (University of .. Read more Southern Denmark) and the Leverhulme Center for Demographic Science (Oxford University), is pleased to announce its upcoming webinar on New Perspectives on Lifespan Inequality. The webinar will be held on January 21st 2021 at 4 PM Israel time | 3 PM CET | 9 AM EST.

  • Share your Experience
  • Organizer

More Events From The Organizer