10times
Add a review
07 - 08 Feb 2024

Next Education Workforce Summit

Conference
Arizona State University, Tempe, USAGet Directions
SelectSelectSaveShare
AboutExhibitorsSpeakersReviewsDeals

Talk to people attending the event, share your expectations

profile_pic

Post

9 a.m. – 3 p.m. (MST) / 11 a.m. – 5 p.m. (EST) on February 7th - 8th, 2024, and 9 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. (MST) / 11 a.m. –1:30 p.m. (EST).

Talk to people attending the event, ask your questions

profile_pic

Post

Listed In

Timings

09:00 AM - 03:00 PM (General)
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM (General)

Entry Fees

Check Official Website

Estimated Turnout

100 - 500
Delegates
Based on previous editions

Event Type

Conference

Editions

Feb 2024
+2 more editions

Frequency Annual
Next edition likely in Feb 2025

Official Links

WebsiteContacts


Report Error
Claim this event

Organizer

Logo

Queries about the event? Ask Organizer

Arizona State University

USA95 Total Events • 119 Followers
Edition

How did you participate in this event?

Followers [ Users who have shown interest for this Event ] Join Community Invite


Add Profile

Invite users with similar interest

View More

Frequently Asked Questions Contact Organizer


Can I get a list of speakers participating in the event?
To get the speaker list on mail register at the link .
Helpful

Can I get a list of exhibitors participating in the event?
To get the exhibitor list on mail register at the link .
Helpful

Write a Review

Add Your Review
33.646538-111.942214

Venue Map & Directions

map of Arizona State University
Arizona State University

411 North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tempe, USA

Get Directions

More Events Around Tempe


ScottsdaleTempePhoenix

Selected