10times
16 Feb 2021Ended

How Process Mining Enables Successful Digital Transformation - Top trends

AboutSpeakersExhibitorsReviewsPhotos

Estimated Turnout

upto 100
Delegates
Based on previous editions

Editions

Feb 2021

Frequency

Not Available
Claim event to edit details

Join our webinar to learn about the top trends for digital transformation in 2021 and how process mining helps enable successful digital .. Read more transformation. Webinar: How Process Mining Enables Successful Digital Transformation - Top trends for 2021 Tuesday, February 16th, at 2 PM CET (1 PM GMT / 3 PM EET). This abrupt change has brought about severe headaches to management: exciting yet complex robotic process automation (RPA) projects, complications from intricate internal processes, and the lack of shared, data-based insights within the company. Fortunately, process mining helps you minimize these issues and enable a successful digital transformation of your organization. We have gathered the most common pitfalls, best practices, and the top trends for digital transformation in 2021 to discuss with you in this webinar. exciting yet complex robotic process automation (RPA) projects, complications from intricate internal processes, and the lack of shared, data-based insights within the company. In 2021, RPA is the most hyped technology used for digital transformation - but it will only cause problems if you haven’t optimized your processes first.

  • Share your Experience
  • Organizer
Logo Follow Company

QPR Software Plc

Finland5 Total Events