10times
30 Jun 2021Ended

Microsoft Azure Stack HCI Summit

AboutSpeakersExhibitorsReviewsPhotos

Estimated Turnout

upto 100
Delegates
Based on previous editions

Editions

Jun 2021

Frequency

Not Available
Claim event to edit details

IT decision-maker attendees of this Redmondmag.com Microsoft Azure Stack HCI Summit will find out about key advantages of the Microsoft hybrid cloud .. Read more approach for HCI, and best practices and use cases involving Azure Stack HCI. As organizations with Microsoft-based on-premises infrastructure get deeper into the cloud with Azure, many recognize the need for Microsoft-focused hybrid cloud solution, Azure Stack HCI. 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT Microsoft’s Hybrid Cloud Offering: What You Need to Know Now About Azure Stack HCI Innovation. 11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT Join DataON and Microsoft for a deep dive into Azure Stack HCI technology and explore real life scenarios.

  • Share your Experience
  • Organizer
Logo Follow Company

Converge360 Events

99 Total Events / 8 Upcoming Events

More Events From The Organizer

You have no contacts. Please add contacts from below or share on social media

Send to all
No Results