to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 May 2022
Surabaya, Indonesia • Online
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
40
5.0
main-events
Tue, 24 May 2022
Online
WorkshopAgriculture & Forestry
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Tue, 24 - Wed, 25 May 2022
ConferenceBanking & Finance
main-events
Tue, 24 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Online
The Main Asia Metaverse Conference of the year
ConferenceArts & Crafts
4
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Ngaglik, Indonesia • Online
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
43
main-events
Thu, 26 May 2022
Online
WorkshopTelecommunicationBusiness Services
Mon, 23 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
Geospatially inclined to open your mind
WorkshopIT & TechnologyGIS & Cartography
8
main-events
Mon, 23 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Promoting organisational effectiveness
WorkshopEducation & Training
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
8
main-events
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 May 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
36
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Turkeys leading trade event for certified organic products.
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
100
5.0
main-events
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 May 2022
ConferenceRenewable EnergyEnvironment & WastePower & Energy
8
5.0
Sat, 28 - Mon, 30 May 2022
ConferencePower & EnergyEcology
main-events
Tue, 31 May 2022
Online
TradeshowEnvironment & Waste
Tue, 31 May 2022
Online
TradeshowEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Ampang Jaya, Malaysia • Online
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
24
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Fri, 03 Jun 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Sun, 05 - Mon, 06 Jun 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
3
5.0
main-events
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
69
5.0
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
143
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchBiotechnology
82
Sun, 12 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Espoo, Finland
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 12 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Newry, USA
ConferenceScience & Research
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
WorkshopEnvironment & WastePower & Energy
1
main-events
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Hinxton, UK
ConferenceMedical & PharmaDrugs & MedicinesCancer & OncologyEcology
1
Tue, 14 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Pisa, Italy
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
International Ecological Agricultural Products Food Industry Expo will showcase products like representative local green and ecological agricultural products, honey, propolis, natural bee products, honey...
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
ConferenceArts & Crafts
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Queens County, USA
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
59
Sun, 19 - Mon, 20 Jun 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
37
main-events
Mon, 20 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
1
5.0
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
25
main-events
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
College Park, USA
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
24
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Ludwigsburg, Germany
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
7
Sun, 26 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Tartu, Estonia
The focus of BIOGEOMON is on the biogeochemistry of forest and natural ecosystems as influenced by anthropogenic and environmental factors. We invite empirical and modeling studies on fluxes and processes...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
6
main-events
Mon, 27 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Cape Town, South Africa • Online
International Statistical Ecology Conference is a biennial meeting of researchers at the interface between ecology and statistics. The statistical ecology community at ISEC aims to close the gap, leading...
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
3