Trade Shows in Edinburgh

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 27 Jan 20185 days to go

Edinburgh World of Wine Tasting Experience Day (Edinburgh Wine Tasting)

Apex Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh Food & Beverages Interested 6 following
Sun, 28 - Tue, 30 Jan 20186 days to go

NorthPoint Show

Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh Furnishings & Decor Furniture Home & Office Interested 21 following
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Feb 2018

Capital Sci Fi Con

Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 4 following
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Spring Quilt Festival Edinburgh

Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh Arts & Crafts Antiques & Philately Paid entry Interested 9 following
Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Scottish Renewables Low-Carbon Cities Annual Conference & Exhibition (Scottish Renewables Annual Conference & Exhibition)

Cosla, Edinburgh Packing & Packaging Business Services Interested 16 following
Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Publishing Scotland and Booksellers Association Book Trade Conference (PSBABT)

Central Church, Edinburgh Education & Training Interested 2 following
Sat, 24 Feb 2018

Edinburgh Vintage Kilo Sale

Out of the Blue & Drill Hall Arts Cafe, Edinburgh Apparel & Clothing Arts & Crafts Paid entry Interested 3 following
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Feb 2018

Edinburgh Antiques & Collectors Fair

Royal Highland Centre, EdinburghThe antiques & collectors fairs in United Kingdom. Arts & Crafts Interested 13 following
Sat, 03 Mar 2018

Healthcare Job Fair

Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh Medical & Pharma Education & Training Interested
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Mar 2018

MCN Scottish Motorcycle Show

Royal Highland Centre, EdinburghInternational Automobiles, Spare Parts and Accessories Industry trade fair. Auto & Automotive Interested 12 following
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Edinburgh Wedding Fair & Fashion Show

Edinburgh Corn Exchange, EdinburghInternational exhibition for the bridalwear, kilts, jewellery, hair and make up. Apparel & Clothing Paid entry Interested 19 following
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Mar 2018

Edinburgh Yarn Festival And Exhibition

Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh Arts & Crafts Interested 15 following
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Mar 2018

Edinburgh Premier Fair

Radisson Blu Hotel, Edinburgh, EdinburghEdinburgh Premier Book Fair is an annual two day event. Held at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Edinburgh, this popular fair brings together numerous booksellers from across the UK dedicated to bringing you... Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 2 following
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Mar 2018

Tractor World Scotland

Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh Agriculture & Forestry Plant & Machinery Interested 1 following
Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Pa Expo Edinburgh

Edinburgh International Conference Centre (EICC), Edinburgh Industrial Products Industrial Engineering Interested 3 following
Sat, 14 Apr 2018

Winter Festival

Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh Arts & Crafts Paid entry Interested
Sat, 31 Mar - Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Edinburgh International Science Festival

National Museum of Scotland, EdinburghScotlands celebration of science and technology exhibition. Science & Research Interested 2 following
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Edinburgh Comic Con

Edinburgh International Conference Centre (EICC), Edinburgh Toys & Games Entertainment & Media Interested 2 following
Fri, 20 - Sat, 21 Apr 2018

Scot Plant

Royal Highland Centre, EdinburghThe construction equipment exhibition. Building & Construction Interested 21 following
Sat, 21 Apr 2018

Scottish Vegan Festival

Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh Food & Beverages Interested 6 following
Thu, 24 May 2018

Women into Leadership

Edinburgh Business Services Paid entry Interested
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jun 2018

Crafting Live Edinburgh

Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh Arts & Crafts Interested
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Jun 2018

Gardening Scotland

Royal Highland Centre, EdinburghThe International Exhibition of Gardening and outdoor Living in Scotland. Agriculture & Forestry Interested 20 following
Sat, 16 Jun 2018

Pbfa Book Fair Edinburgh

Radisson Blu Hotel, Edinburgh, Edinburgh Education & Training Paid entry Interested 4 following
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Jun 2018

Royal Highland Show (RoyalHighland Show)

Royal Highland Centre, EdinburghThe greatest show about Agriculture, Food Manufacture and Processing industry. Veterinary Animals & Pets Interested 30 following
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jul 2018

Galloway Antiques Fairs

George Watson's College, Edinburgh Arts & Crafts Interested
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Aug 2018

Foodies Festival Edinburgh

Inverleith Park, Edinburgh Food & Beverages Bakery & Confectionery Interested 14 following
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Aug 2018

Truckfest Scotland

Royal Highland Centre, EdinburghTHE ORIGINAL ROAD HAULAGE & TRUCKING EVENT Auto & Automotive Interested 36 following
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Aug 2018

Handmade Edinburgh

Royal Botanic Garden, Edinburgh Arts & Crafts Interested 4 following
Fri, 03 - Mon, 27 Aug 2018

EDINBURGH FESTIVAL FRINGE

Edinburgh Arts & Crafts Interested 7 following
Sat, 11 - Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Edinburgh International Book Festival

Charlotte Square, Edinburgh Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 4 following
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Sep 2018

Edinburgh Wedding Exhibition

BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh Apparel & Clothing Paid entry Interested 4 following
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Edinburgh Corn Exchange Rock Gem n Bead Show

Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh Arts & Crafts Interested
Sat, 06 Oct 2018

Edinburgh Coffee Festival

Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh Food & Beverages Paid entry Interested 12 following
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Edinburgh Homebuilding & Renovating Show

Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh Home & Office Interested 10 following
Fri, 19 - Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Scottish International Storytelling Festival (SISF)

Scottish Storytelling Centre, Edinburgh Education & Training Entertainment & Media Interested 4 following
Wed, 31 Oct - Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Road Expo-Scotland

127th edition
Royal Highland Centre, EdinburghThe Building & Construction Industry trade fair. Building & Construction Interested 20 following
Wed, 21 Nov 2018

AgriScot

Royal Highland Centre, EdinburghThe International Trade Fair For agriculture Development In United Kingdom Agriculture & Forestry Interested 18 following
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Education Buildings Scotland

Edinburgh International Conference Centre (EICC), Edinburgh Building & Construction Education & Training Interested 2 following
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Nov 2018

International world Extreme Medicine Conference & Expo (WEM)

Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh Medical & Pharma Paid entry Interested 4 following