300+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Castle Terrace Restaurant, Edinburgh
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
70
3.4
main-events
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh
Medical & PharmaDentistry
23
featured-bg
Featured Events
eurEuroBusExpo
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Birmingham
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Augustine United Church, Edinburgh
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
14
main-events
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Augustine United Church, Edinburgh
Education & Training
13
4.0
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Apex Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh
Food & Beverages
39
3.0
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Royal Highland & Agricultural Society Of Scotland, Edinburgh
Traditionally, the Royal Highland Show is the biggest in-person agricultural event in Scotland, but of course, thanks to the pandemic, everyone's plans have had to change.
Agriculture & ForestryVeterinaryPandemicPaid entry
219
4.5
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
Animals & Pets
main-events
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
George Watson's College, Edinburgh
A quality antiques & Fine art fair with nationally known dealers selling their eclectic mix of stock
Arts & CraftsHome & Office
7
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
Entertainment & Media
8
main-events
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Inverleith Park, Edinburgh
The summer food & drink festival.
Food & BeveragesBakery & Confectionery
54
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
Auto & Automotive
65
4.4
main-events
Mon, 15 - Wed, 17 Aug 2022
Holiday Inn Edinburgh, Edinburgh
NANOMEET goal is to bring together, a multi-disciplinary group of scientists and researchers from all over the world to present and exchange break-through ideas relating to the Nanotechnology. It promotes...
Science & ResearchNanotechnology
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Holiday Inn Edinburgh, Edinburgh
ROBOTMEET Conference provides a platform of international standards where you can discuss and share persuasive key advances in Robot Intelligence Technology and Applications. In addition to Presentations,...
IT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Edinburgh
It is a great pleasure to announce that The Scientistt will host the 2nd Global Summit and Expo on Graphene and 2D Materials (2DMAT2022) in Edinburgh, Scotland during August 22-24, 2022. The 2DMAT2022...
Industrial Engineering
5
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Edinburgh
The GSELOP2022 will present the most recent advances in technology developments and business opportunities in laser, optics and photonics commercialization. Highly cited researchers from renowned universities...
Electric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 05 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022
Edinburgh
Arts & CraftsEntertainment & Media
37
5.0
Sat, 13 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022
Edinburgh International Book Festival, Edinburgh
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
43
main-events
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
35
Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
Baby, Kids & Maternity
8
3.7
main-events
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Edinburgh Academy, Edinburgh
Arts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
45
5.0
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
Entertainment & Media
main-events
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
Building & ConstructionHome & Office
33
featured-bg
Featured Events
eurEuroBusExpo
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Birmingham
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Hopetoun House, Edinburgh
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
35
5.0
main-events
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Tynecastle Stadium, Edinburgh
Face to face recruitment
Business ServicesEducation & Training
20
Fri, 14 - Mon, 31 Oct 2022
Scottish Storytelling Centre, Edinburgh
Education & TrainingConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
11
main-events
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
International exhibition for the bridalwear, kilts, jewellery, hair and make up.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
93
4.3
Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
The International Trade Fair For agriculture Development In United Kingdom
Agriculture & ForestryIndustrial Engineering
69
4.3
main-events
Thu, 17 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
Arts & CraftsArchitecture & Designing
52
4.3
Sat, 19 - Mon, 21 Nov 2022
Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh • Online
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
50
4.5
main-events
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh
Edinburgh Christmas Art, Craft, and Design Fair will allow makers, designers, craftworkers, and artists to exhibit their work and sell directly to the public and will showcase products like accessories,...
Arts & Crafts
258
4.6
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 May 2022
Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
Scotlands largest antiques event.
Arts & CraftsAntiques & PhilatelyCeramics
86
4.1
main-events
Sat, 09 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Edinburgh International Science Festival, Edinburgh
Scotlands celebration of science and technology exhibition.
Science & ResearchEducation & TrainingPaid entry
25
5.0
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
The construction equipment exhibition.
Building & Construction
46
3.8
main-events
Thu, 19 May 2022
Edinburgh
Business Services
2
Sat, 16 - Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Edinburgh International Conference Centre (EICC), Edinburgh
Toys & GamesEntertainment & MediaAnime & ComicComic Con
18
main-events
Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh
University and Healthcare Estates & Innovation Conference & Exhibition will work in partnership with the further education and healthcare sectors to develop a compelling agenda and a unique forum that...
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
1
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
International Automobiles, Spare Parts and Accessories Industry trade fair.
Auto & AutomotiveMotorcycle & Bicycles
63
4.4
main-events
Sun, 03 - Tue, 05 Apr 2022
Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
Furnishings & DecorFurnitureHome & Office
59
4.0
Mon, 25 Apr 2022
Edinburgh International Conference Centre (EICC), Edinburgh
Procurement- Working for Scotland's Patients
Education & Training
6
main-events
Thu, 10 Mar 2022
Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh
From podcasts to e-commerce to online events, publishers have pivoted admirably to uncover new revenue streams, yet still underpinned by the magazines that started it all. With that in mind, we've changed...
IT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
1