900+ Followers
to unlock all features

Egypt

Near Me

Industrial Engineering4363IT & Technology8498Science & Research5330Education & Training19546Business Services7969

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Jan 2022
CairoUnder this year slogan Reshaping the future we are glad to welcome you to the 14th edition as we aim to give you a great platform for the exchange of new updates and most recent international trends...ConferenceMedical & Pharma
92
Fri, 04 Feb 2022
CairoConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
133
4.0
kor
Goyang-si
kor
cop
Goyang-si
0
0
Wed, 02 - Sat, 05 Feb 2022
Manteqet as Sad Al AaliConferenceMedical & Pharma
22
Mon, 21 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022
CairoConferenceMedical & PharmaGeosynthetics
2
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
CairoUpper Egypt Assisted Reproductive Conference aims to feature leading state of Art Lectures from KOL scientists, plenary lectures, interdisciplinary symposia, workshops, Hands-on, oral, and poster sessions...ConferenceMedical & Pharma
131
4.2
Interested in Virtual Events? View All
Session 8 : GIT and Bariatric Su...
IASGO Egyptian Chapter Annual Me...
Session 7 : Bile Duct Surgery Is...
IASGO Egyptian Chapter Annual Me...
Session 6 : HPB Surgery
IASGO Egyptian Chapter Annual Me...
0
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
LuxorThe Clinical Oncology Department Assiut University will bring together national and International expert oncologists to improve the knowledge about the new trends and challenges in management of various...ConferenceMedical & PharmaCancer & Oncology
21
Wed, 23 - Sat, 26 Feb 2022
HurghadaConferenceMedical & PharmaObstetrics
79
3.5
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Mar 2022
LuxorConferenceMedical & PharmaUrology
1
0
Tue, 15 - Fri, 18 Mar 2022
CairoConferenceMedical & PharmaUrology
1
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 May 2022
CairoConferenceMedical & Pharma
54
4.3
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 May 2022
ADH Dheraa Al BahriConferenceMedical & Pharma
26
0
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 May 2022
CairoAll medicine sector & Lab equipment & Pharma Exhibition & ConferenceTradeshowMedical & PharmaDrugs & MedicinesHospitalityPediatricsOphthalmology
546
3.7
Tue, 24 - Thu, 26 May 2022
CairoAn International Exhibition on Pharma Machinery, Formulations, API’s, Nutraceutical, Analytical,.TradeshowMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchPaid entry
181
3.7
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 May 2022
AlexandriaConferenceMedical & PharmaPulmonology
145
4.6
0
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
CairoConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchLaser & Photonics
33
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 May 2022
CairoInternational Society of Ultrasound in Obstetrics and Gynecology International Symposium aims to improve women's health through the provision, advancement, and dissemination of the highest quality education,...ConferenceMedical & PharmaObstetricsMedical Imaging
55
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
AlexandriaDelighted to invite you to our innovative and revolutionary educational enterpriseConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
410
4.1
0
Wed, 08 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
CairoConferenceMedical & Pharma
45
Sun, 04 - Tue, 06 Sep 2022
CairoUnveiling Africa's Pharma Growth OpportunitiesTradeshowMedical & PharmaBusiness Services
256
4.2
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Al Mesallah Gharb WA Sharif BashaConferenceMedical & Pharma
39
5.0
0
Fri, 07 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
CairoArab African International Cancer Congress will focus on areas like New Updates in Thoracic Oncology, New Updates in Genitourinary Cancer, Recent Advances in GIT Malignancies, Palliative Care, Nutrition,...ConferenceMedical & PharmaUrology
129
5.0
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
CairoConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
ci
Goyang-si
kor
Goyang-si
wuw0
0
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Ezbet El-NozhaThe oldest dental congress in the regionConferenceMedical & PharmaDentistry
53
4.5