10times
logo
4th Edition Trade Show

Engiexpo


User Rating

4.2/5

495 Ratings | 63 Reviews
5
275
4
110
3
61
2
29
1
20

Feature Rating
4.4 Quality of Participants
4.2 Display & Presentation
4.5 Exhibitors & Vendors
3.6 Variety of Products
3.9 Quality of Products
4.0 Format of Event
3.8 Networking Opportunity
Organizer Rating
4.3 Registration Process
4.4 Arrangements
4.5 Communication
3.8 Execution Quality
4.1 Staff Helpfulness
2.0 Shuttle Service

Sort By
above 80% visitors likely to
come again next edition

5 Mr. Jitendra SinghHada Reviewed on 18 Jan 2019 AGRICULTURAL ENGINEER at BUNDI AGRO TRADE INDIA PRIVATE LIM.
  • Exhibitors
  • Cleanliness
  • Execution
Well arrangements which gaves a professional learning with a excellent combination of opportunities in the field of technology whatever i would like to find there...tahanks to all pattern team membe regards.... .......js hada

5 Sachin Patani Reviewed on 09 Jan 2019 Student at NA
It was fantastic arrangement I have ever seen And I got much more idea about different technical skills and how our technology is developing in day to day life.

5 Panchal dhruv dipakbhai Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019 Maintenance at U R enenrgy
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Arrangements
It is good for fresher and experience candidates to learn new products in the markets and it’s helpful or innovative products to the future..

3 AVI PATEL Reviewed on 10 Jan 2019 CO-DIRECTOR at SHIVAM ENGIMECH PVT LTD
  • Variety
  • Cleanliness
it was an nice but there is not some international product in exibition mostly a local manufacturer stall and also not some various and technological product but it's a nice for taking experince

5 Jigar Patel Reviewed on 11 Jan 2019 Individual
  • Products
i enjoy full time. i learning all product very carefully. thanks a lot for organizing this event. thanks once again.

5 Vipul Shah Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019 Owner at Margi Info System
  • Exhibitors
  • Parking
  • Registration
Please send exhibitiors indstry wise list before exhibition. Also Arrange B2B,B2C meeting

4 hudoshi1935 Reviewed on 12 Feb 2019 Proprietor at Premier Engineering Works
  • Variety
NO NEW ITEMS SEEN N FAIR.. SAME AS LAST.. IN FAIR MUST BE SOME NEWITEMS IFOR MARKTING..THIS IS MY VIEW..

4 Mr. N. K.pandit Reviewed on 23 Jan 2019 Manager at Oil And Natural Gas Corporation Limited
  • Variety
  • Amenities
  • Registration
You can update himself about the latest products in the market and including their source.

4 Firoz Syed Reviewed on 10 Jan 2019 M-tech at Structural Engineer
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Arrangements
Various types of latest Machinery I have seen In this Exhibition! Very useful for me.

5 saamragrill Reviewed on 01 Feb 2019 Engineer at The saamra grill
  • Exhibitors
  • Cleanliness
  • Communication
I like location comunicaciones .staff helpful and Patterson

4 Praveen Arora Reviewed on 16 Jan 2019 Partner at Energy Weavers Corporation
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Communication
It was a great experience, would like to attend such events in future

5 Nehal Shah Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019 Bangalore
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Arrangements
New opportunities for starting and improvement business

4 Praxep Soni Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019 Project Manager at Soni Technoplast
  • Exhibitors
  • Cleanliness
  • Registration
New latest technology in CNC machines and other engineering machines

1 Shrinath Bhandari Reviewed on 11 Jan 2019 Businessman at Bhandari
  • Variety
  • Execution
Add more companies in exhibition like manufacturer process Machine this type of company add your exhibition and some counters where where giving that have different company like packing there is no one waste of time in this exhibition

3 sapan pandya Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019 Marketing Manager at prompt trade fairs i pvt ltd
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Registration
food court was too much expensive. and you shold serve drinking water also.

5 Rajeev Srivastava Reviewed on 09 Jan 2019 Maintenance Incharge at Global Waste Management Cell Pvt Ltd
  • Variety
  • Location
  • Registration
More engineering product may be presented

5 M.R.Panchal Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019 Partner at sun ferro industries
  • Presentation
  • Registration
Online registration is good and save time

5 Vijay patel Reviewed on 11 Jan 2019 Business Development Manager at N Ten Consultancy Pvt.Ltd.
  • Presentation
  • Location
  • Communication
It's wonder full exhibition at location.

3 Rajesh Patel Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019 Electrical Engineer at Tuv Sud South Asia
  • Variety
  • Amenities
  • Execution
Required to arrange participate vendor in form of products display

5 Feb 2018 Edition Engiexpo Reviewed on 17 Feb 2018 Ceo at 2 Way Advertising
Excellent work, super execution and mind blowing service. Too much specious to visit around. And too many innovations and exhibitors from across india