Conferences in Estonia

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 22 Feb 2018starting tomorrow

Baltic Business Aviation

TallinnPopular speakers speaking at this event are Claire Sandbrook, Armando Cairoli, Tatjana Obrazcova Logistics & Transportation Interested 17 following
Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Tallinn

TallinnBlockchain & Bitcoin Conference Tallinn 2018 – the first international bitcoin and blokchain industry conference will be held at 22nd March 2018. We do not expect when blokchain become as commonplace... Business Services Interested 18 following
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Mar 2018

SVEPM Conference & General Meeting (SVEPMCGM)

Tallinn Miscellaneous Interested 5 following
Fri, 06 - Sat, 07 Apr 2018

Baltic Atherosclerosis Society Congress (BASC)

Tallinn Miscellaneous Interested 2 following
Mon, 16 - Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Game Development Knowledge Exchange

Tallinn Baby, Kids & Maternity IT & Technology Interested 3 following
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 Apr 2018

International Student Research Conference

Tartu Science & Research Education & Training Interested 5 following
Thu, 03 May 2018

Conference Technology Human Capacity Awareness

Tallinn Business Services Interested 3 following
Wed, 09 May 2018

International Conference on Biosystems Engineering

Tartu Education & Training Interested 18 following
Thu, 17 May 2018

DevOps

TallinnPopular speakers speaking at this event are Kris Buytaert, Jim Hirschauer, Margus Kaur IT & Technology Interested 12 following 3.0
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 May 2018

Tech conference (Latitude59)

Tallinn Business Services Interested 30 following
Tue, 29 May - Fri, 01 Jun 2018

International Conference on Cyber Conflict (ICCC)

Tallinn Security & Defense Interested 37 following
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jun 2018

International Testing Conference (Nordic Testing Conference)

Tallinn Education & Training Interested 9 following
Sun, 10 - Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Modernism, Modernisation and the Rural Landscape Conference (MMRLC)

Tartu Education & Training Interested
Mon, 11 - Fri, 15 Jun 2018

International Conference on Advanced Information Systems Engineering (CAISE)

Tallinn Business Services Interested 1 following
Wed, 13 - Sat, 16 Jun 2018

International Meeting (IM)

Tallinn Building & Construction Architecture & Designing Interested 1 following
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Jun 2018

FECAVA Eurocongress (FEC)

Tallinn Miscellaneous Interested 2 following
Thu, 14 - Sun, 17 Jun 2018

International Conference on Zika Virus and Aedes Related Infections (ICZVARI)

Tallinn Medical & Pharma Interested
Sun, 17 - Fri, 22 Jun 2018

International Conference & Summer School Economic Challenges in Enlarged Europe (ECEE 2018)

TallinnThe event aims to bring together academics as well as practitioners to discuss topical issues and disseminate high quality research in economics, finance and related areas of study with a European focus.The... Science & Research Interested
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jun 2018

International Society For Humor Studies Conference (ISHSC)

Tallinn Miscellaneous Interested 1 following
Tue, 21 - Sat, 25 Aug 2018

International Conference On Cultural Policy Research (ICCPR)

Tallinn Miscellaneous Interested 2 following
Fri, 07 Sep 2018

Product, Design And Front End Conference

Tallinn Business Services Interested
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Topconf Tallinn Software conference (TTSC)

TallinnPopular speakers speaking at this event are Phil Nash, Nikita Salnikov-Tarnovski, Priit Liivak IT & Technology Interested 41 following 3.0
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Startup Day

Tartu Business Services IT & Technology Interested 8 following
Tue, 25 - Sat, 29 Jun 2019

EASR Conference

Tartu Education & Training Interested
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Aug 2019

World Samoyed Meeting (WSM)

Sagadi Veterinary Animals & Pets Interested 7 following
No more upcoming events , checkout some of the past events
Sun, 18 - Mon, 19 Feb 2018just got over

International Conference on Management, Economics & Social Science (ICMESS)

Tallinn Science & Research Business Services Interested 7 following 5.0
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Feb 2018

Grammar of non-standard varieties in the East of the Circum-Baltic area (Grammar of non-standard varieties in the East of t)

Tartu Business Services Interested
Wed, 31 Jan - Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Tallinn Cyber Security Conference (Tallinn Cyber Conf 2017)

TallinnTopconf are hosting the first major event of the 2018 calendar with a Cyber Security Conference in Tallinn that is to help businesses in the region become more aware of the pending Cyber Security threats.... Security & Defense IT & Technology Interested 12 following
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Kreutzwald Days conference

Tartu Business Services Interested 5 following 5.0
Tue, 28 Nov - Fri, 01 Dec 2017

International Conference on Metadata and Semantics Research (MTSR)

Tallinn Computer & Gadgets IT & Technology Interested 8 following
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Nov 2017

Nordic Conference on Secure IT Systems

Tartu Computer & Gadgets IT & Technology Interested 9 following
Tue, 31 Oct - Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Totally Gaming Summit

Tallinn Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 6 following
Tue, 24 - Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Nature-Based Solutions From Innovation to Common-Use

Tallinn Business Services Environment & Waste Interested 8 following
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 Oct 2017

Association of Internet Researchers Conference (AoIR)

Tartu Internet & Startups IT & Technology Interested 6 following
Mon, 16 - Tue, 17 Oct 2017

International Symposium on Media Innovation

Tallinn Advertising Business Services Interested 9 following
Thu, 12 - Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Beyond Supporting Europes Coastal Communities

Tallinn Business Services Interested 3 following
Thu, 05 - Fri, 06 Oct 2017

Jubilee Conferences

Tallinn Business Services Interested 10 following
Tue, 12 - Fri, 15 Sep 2017

European Conference on Technology Enhanced Learning (EC-TEL)

Tallinn Scientific Instruments Science & Research Paid entry Interested 11 following
Mon, 28 - Wed, 30 Aug 2017

International Baltic Road Conference

Tallinn Logistics & Transportation Paid entry Interested 11 following
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Jun 2017

International Conference on Computational Methods and Experiments in Surface & Contact Mechanics

Tallinn Scientific Instruments Science & Research Paid entry Interested 3 following