to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveRecreational Vehicles
148
1.8
main-events
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Matthews Hall, Exeter
TradeshowEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
15
featured-bg
Featured Events
hydHydrogen and Fuel Cells - Fuelling the Future NOW
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Solihull
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Matthews Hall, Exeter
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Tue, 31 Jan 2023
Sandy Park, Exeter
ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 07 Feb 2023
University of Exeter, Forum Library, Exeter
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
6
main-events
Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Exeter College Future Skills Centre, Exeter
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
Inspiration and opportunity on a plate
TradeshowFood & BeveragesHospitality
71
4.3
main-events
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Devon County Showground, Exeter
TradeshowArts & CraftsAntiques & PhilatelyHome & Office
29
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
TradeshowArts & Crafts
7
5.0
main-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
Not To Be Missed!
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
6
Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter
Local, knowledgeable vinyl & CD dealers
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
9
main-events
Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
TradeshowBusiness Services
32
3.0
Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Sandy Park, Exeter
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
main-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
TradeshowHome & Office
22
Thu, 30 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
TradeshowApparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
71
3.7
main-events
Wed, 19 Apr 2023
Sandy Park, Exeter
Face to face recruitment
TradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
13
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Exeter Racecourse, Exeter
The Devon Rock Gem and Bead Show will provide the attendees with the opportunity to explore the display of rocks, minerals, fossils, gemstones, gem-set jewelry, lapidary, healing, or any other facet of...
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
23
4.7
main-events
Fri, 19 May 2023
Exeter College Future Skills Centre, Exeter
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
Leading trade fair in the region.
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
26
5.0
main-events
Tue, 20 Jun 2023
University of Exeter, Exeter
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Jun 2023
University of Exeter, Exeter
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Jun 2023
University of Exeter, Exeter
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
hydHydrogen and Fuel Cells - Fuelling the Future NOW
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Solihull
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Jun 2023
University of Exeter, Exeter
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 03 - Wed, 05 Jul 2023
University of Exeter, Exeter
ConferenceEnvironment & WastePedagogy
Thu, 06 - Sat, 08 Jul 2023
Exeter Cathedral, Exeter
TradeshowArts & Crafts
92
4.0
main-events
Tue, 11 Jul 2023
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
2
4.0
Sat, 22 Jul 2023
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
9
main-events
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Sep 2023
University of Exeter, Exeter
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Sep 2023
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
TradeshowArts & Crafts
14
main-events
Wed, 04 Oct 2023
Matford Centre, Exeter
International trade exhibition for growers and plant buyers.
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
30
4.5
Wed, 04 - Thu, 05 Oct 2023
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
International first latest electrical products fair
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsConsumer Appliances
92
4.4
main-events
Wed, 04 - Thu, 05 Oct 2023
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
Unique and dynamic regional show
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
73
5.0
Wed, 04 - Thu, 05 Oct 2023
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
9
main-events
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Dec 2023
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
The biggest shiopping fair in christmas
TradeshowArts & Crafts
41
Sun, 14 - Tue, 16 Jan 2024
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
The largest Gift, Coast, and Home trade show in the South West
TradeshowArts & CraftsFurnishings & DecorGifts & GiftingEntertainment & Media
276
3.9
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Tue, 24 - Wed, 25 Jan 2023
Sandy Park, Exeter
The National Apprenticeship Show – South West is the perfect event for School and College leavers, as well as young adults, to discover more about Apprenticeships across the South West.Taking place...
TradeshowEducation & Training
20
5.0
Wed, 02 Nov 2022
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
11
main-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
5
Mon, 31 Oct - Wed, 02 Nov 2022
Exeter
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
12