100+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Sandy Park, Exeter
Education & Training
3
main-events
Tue, 14 Jun 2022
University of Exeter, Exeter
Business Services
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Tue, 21 Jun 2022
University of Exeter- Saint Luke's Campus, Exeter
Education & Training
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
University of Exeter, Exeter
Travel & Tourism
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
University of Exeter, Exeter
The theme for the conference will be Human Response to Vibration in Transport and the Built Environment. While hosted on the main University of Exeter campus, it will focus attention around the newly opened...
Science & Research
main-events
Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Exeter Racecourse, Exeter
Education & Training
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
University of Exeter, Exeter
Science & Research
main-events
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
University of Exeter, Exeter
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
University of Exeter, Exeter
Education & Training
main-events
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
University of Exeter, Exeter
EIG is the one conference anyone connected to UK minerals industry should not miss!
Science & ResearchEnvironment & WasteGeology
1
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
University of Exeter Peter Chalk Centre, Exeter
Education & Training
main-events
Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Exeter Cathedral, Exeter
Telecommunication
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
University of Exeter, Exeter
Education & Training
main-events
Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Exeter Racecourse, Exeter
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
2
Tue, 30 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
University of Exeter, Exeter
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
University of Exeter, Exeter
Medical & Pharma
Mon, 31 Oct - Wed, 02 Nov 2022
Exeter
IT & Technology
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Mar 2022
University of Exeter, Exeter
International Conference for Circular Economy
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
18
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
University of Exeter, Exeter • Online
The Sharpest Eyes on the Sky aim is to discuss the latest science results from high angular resolution astronomy obtained using interferometric and non-interferometric techniques and instruments. This...
Science & Research
1
main-events
Wed, 09 Feb 2022
Exeter Racecourse, Exeter
Education & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
1
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Dec 2021
Exeter
Telecommunication
main-events
Mon, 08 Nov 2021
Exeter
Education & Training
16
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Thu, 24 Jun 2021
Sandy Park, Exeter
Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners UK Tax Conference will explore the impact of major developments that have occurred in recent years, including DOTAS one year on and the Capital Gains Tax changes...
Education & TrainingBanking & Finance
2
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Feb 2021
Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter
East Devon Chess Congress will cover areas like Devon Chess. The Corn Exchange stands in the heart of Exeter city center, close to car parks and stations.
Toys & GamesEntertainment & Media
2
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Feb 2014
University of Exeter, Exeter
Business Services
main-events
Tue, 08 - Wed, 09 Apr 2014
University of Exeter, Exeter
Individuals, economic activity and developments in the early modern economy, gender and occupation, guilds, colleges and occupational identity, rural and urban economic lives are the four major themes...
Education & Training
Thu, 15 May 2014
University of Exeter, Forum Library, Exeter
Science & ResearchClimate Change
1
main-events
Thu, 22 May 2014
Exeter Racecourse, Exeter
Building & ConstructionBusiness Services
Tue, 10 Jun 2014
Exeter Racecourse, Exeter
Business Services
main-events
Tue, 17 Jun 2014
Exeter Racecourse, Exeter
Business Services
Thu, 19 Jun 2014
Exeter Racecourse, Exeter
Business Services
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 Jun 2014
University of Exeter, Exeter
Education & Training
Fri, 20 Jun 2014
University of Exeter, Exeter
Education & Training
main-events
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Jul 2014
University of Exeter, Exeter
Medical & Pharma
Wed, 27 - Sun, 31 Aug 2014
University of Exeter, Exeter
Business ServicesEducation & TrainingPaid entry
main-events
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 Sep 2014
University of Exeter, Exeter
Medical & PharmaScientific InstrumentsEmergency Medicine
Wed, 10 Sep 2014
Exeter Racecourse, Exeter
Science & ResearchPaid entry
main-events
Thu, 18 - Fri, 19 Sep 2014
University of Exeter, Exeter
There are few comparative studies of colonial responses to armed revolution despite of increasing curiosity in the history of counterinsurgency and empire. The Colonial Counterinsurgency in Comparative...
Education & Training
Wed, 29 Oct 2014
St Olaves Hotel, Exeter
Business ServicesDementia & Alzheimer's
main-events
Wed, 12 Nov 2014
University of Exeter, Exeter
Business Services