10times
logo
Trade Show

Farm Progress Show


Check Farm Progress Show happening in Decatur, USA on 27-29 Aug 2019
User Rating

3.8/5

16 Ratings | 11 Reviews
5
6
4
4
3
4
2
1
1
1

Sort By

4 Ken Root Reviewed on 31 Aug 2018 Individual
You can't control Mother Nature! I found it very well run with great facilities. I spent most of my time in the Media Tent and walking to talk to many of the exhibitors. I did spend a half day touring on my own. Very satisfying and informative.

3 Dwight Hillenburg Reviewed on 01 Sep 2018 Farmer at Hillenburg Farms
We go to the farm progress show every year and we don't think the one at the Boone location is as good as the one in Decator there doesn't seem to be as many venders there

2 Gerald Folkert Reviewed on 01 Sep 2018 Farmer at Folkert Farm
We were there on the first day. It rained/stormed that day. We paid our money to get in and the show was closed late morning, so we lost our admission. We drove 3.5 hours to get to the show. This made an hour traffic jam in the mud all leaving

5 Arno Dallmeyer Reviewed on 09 Sep 2018 Co - Owner at Dallcom Comunicação e Mercado
Very well organized. The day I went there had wonderfull climate.

1 Rees w Mielke Reviewed on 31 Aug 2018 Farmer at R & B Mielke, Inc.
Show was good. Grounds were much improved over what they were 4 years ago when I attended. Portable bathrooms were gross and smelly considering it was the first day of the show.

5 Jim Shatek Reviewed on 03 Sep 2018 Farmer at Shatek Farms
Great show with very good vendors!

3 Alan Grimpo Reviewed on 31 Aug 2018 Individual
There needs to be an improvement in parking.

5 Aug 2016 Edition Sokhib Reviewed on 04 Sep 2016 Kazakhstan, Chimkent, Koltsova 13 A at Kazkioti.llc
that was excelent

5 savita Reviewed on 31 Aug 2018 Owner at Agricultural
Good

5 Jeffrey Reviewed on 05 Oct 2018 Farmer at Owenfarm
Fun

5 Aug 2016 Edition Feng Xue Reviewed on 05 Sep 2016 Ed at Asian American New Bureau
very good

4 Rodney McClure Reviewed on 04 Sep 2018 retired at self

3 Kevin Ries Reviewed on 03 Sep 2018 Boone Ia at Ries Sales and Service

4 Raveen Fernando Reviewed on 03 Sep 2018 Director at Ceylon Exports & Trading(pvt)ltd

3 Jagjeet singh Reviewed on 01 Sep 2018 Marketing Manager at Gurbaz Agriculture Works

4 Tarun Patel Reviewed on 31 Aug 2018 Proprietor at Romee Farm