to unlock all features

Save FilterWith multiple categories and locations


Social Events Curated list of specialty shows in Fashion & Beauty

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 Jul 2024
Münster, Germany • Online
Fashion & Beauty
4
main-events
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 Jul 2024
Physicists in various roles often facilitate group meetings and workshops, a challenging task that requires neutrality and effective communication. This workshop teaches efficient moderation techniques,...
Fashion & Beauty
featured-bg
Featured Events
honLFAE
Sun, 27 - Wed, 30 Oct 2024
Hong Kong
bioBiohackers World Miami
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Oct 2024
Miami
feed-events
Thu, 25 Jul 2024
Become a certified instructor for load securing on road vehicles according to VDI 2700 Sheet 1. The exam consists of written and oral parts, as well as a practical demonstration. Join our preparation seminar...
Education & TrainingFashion & Beauty
main-events
Thu, 25 Jul 2024
Invitation to the monthly get-together of the Aschaffenburg district group. VDI members, interested parties and guests are welcome. The get-together will not take place in December 2024 due to other events...
Fashion & Beauty
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Jul 2024
Online
Sample studies in engineering for female students in grades 11 to 13, focusing on mathematics, computer science, and natural sciences. Events include taster sessions, open days, re-registration process,...
Fashion & BeautyMathematicsComputer Science
1
main-events
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Jul 2024
Fashion & Beauty
Wed, 07 Aug 2024
Online
Medical & PharmaFashion & Beauty
1
main-events
Wed, 07 Aug 2024
Online
Speaker series on organ transplant topics for pre- and post-transplant recipients, caregivers, and families. Recommended browsers: Safari, Chrome, Edge.
Medical & PharmaFashion & Beauty
1
Wed, 14 Aug 2024
Online
Fashion & Beauty
main-events
Thu, 22 Aug 2024
Online
Education & TrainingFashion & Beauty
1
Thu, 22 Aug 2024
Online
Education & TrainingFashion & Beauty
main-events
Wed, 28 Aug 2024
Online
Fashion & Beauty
2
Wed, 28 Aug 2024
Online
Medical & PharmaFashion & Beauty
main-events
Thu, 08 - Thu, 29 Aug 2024
Online
Education & TrainingFashion & Beauty
Sat, 07 - Tue, 10 Sep 2024
International Fair of Cosmetics and Beauty
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
546
4.1
main-events
Mon, 16 Sep 2024
Munich, Germany • Online
Fashion & Beauty
Sun, 15 - Tue, 17 Sep 2024
Find everything under one roof. Within the Jewels & Watches, Fashion & Lifestyle, Kitchen & Design segments, we offer a wide range of products. Discover high-quality items at Trade Mart Utrecht. It is...
Fashion & Beauty
main-events
Tue, 17 Sep 2024
Preston, UK
RTPI North West is hosting an event that will center on the difficulties of creating a local plan. Topics to be discussed include housing, climate change, Green Belt review, and public examination participation....
Fashion & Beauty
Tue, 17 Sep 2024
Fashion & Beauty
main-events
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 Sep 2024
Nürtingen, Germany
Learn the basics of photovoltaics: planning, construction, and operation. Get an overview of legal regulations, simulation, and design of photovoltaic systems. Gain knowledge on sector coupling, technical...
Fashion & Beauty
Wed, 18 Sep 2024
Online
Fashion & Beauty
main-events
Wed, 18 Sep 2024
Fashion & Beauty
featured-bg
Featured Events
sauSaudi Food Expo
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Aug 2024
Riyadh
int3F
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Aug 2024
Dongguan
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Aug 2024
Boston
feed-events
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 Sep 2024
This event is aimed at engineers and managers from the construction and planning sectors. Visit the EUREF Campus Berlin and discuss innovative solutions for the future.
Fashion & BeautyIT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 24 Sep 2024
Fashion & Beauty
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Sep 2024
Medical & PharmaFashion & Beauty
main-events
Mon, 30 Sep - Wed, 02 Oct 2024
Experience the Kentucky International Convention Center (KICC) and its world-class amenities for a truly memorable event. From weddings to exhibitions, KICC offers seamless services and perfect event spaces....
Fashion & Beauty
1
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Oct 2024
Fashion & Beauty
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Oct 2024
Fashion & Beauty
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 Oct 2024
Fashion & Beauty
1
main-events
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Oct 2024
Online
Fashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
Mon, 21 - Tue, 22 Oct 2024
Online
Fashion & Beauty
1
main-events
Tue, 29 Oct 2024
Online
Electric & ElectronicsFashion & Beauty
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Oct 2024
Electric & ElectronicsFashion & Beauty
1
main-events
Wed, 30 Oct 2024
MiscellaneousFashion & Beauty
Mon, 04 - Tue, 05 Nov 2024
Medical & PharmaFashion & Beauty
main-events
Wed, 06 Nov 2024
Fashion & Beauty
Tue, 12 - Wed, 13 Nov 2024
Fashion & Beauty
main-events
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Nov 2024
Equip yourself with important tools for technical sales. Learn sales strategies, customer management, negotiation tactics, and customer loyalty. Course covers strategy planning, finding customers, setting...
Fashion & Beauty
Fri, 15 Nov 2024
Join us at the CAD/CAM Digital & Oral Facial Aesthetics 37th Int’l Dental ConfEx in Dubai for a workshop on composite veneer techniques. Learn about layering and simplified methods, finishing and polishing,...
Medical & PharmaFashion & Beauty
main-events
Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 Nov 2024
Fashion & Beauty
Premium
Selected