to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Feb 2022
Stazione Leopolda, Florence
International Exhibition of Apparel, Garments and Fashion Clothing & Accessories Industry
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyKnitting & Stitching
611
4.5
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Florence
ConferenceIT & Technology
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Grand Hotel Mediterraneo, Florence
ConferenceBaby, Kids & Maternity
1
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Mar 2022
Grand Hotel Mediterraneo, Florence
New Perspectives in Science Education - 11th Edition
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
77
Mon, 21 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Florence
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
23
0
Sat, 26 - Mon, 28 Mar 2022
Fortezza da Basso, Florence
Taste is an excellent event that gets better with every edition. This event display products like special gourmet products, unique for their taste and tradition and Taste is full of all this, chocolate,...
TradeshowFood & Beverages
47
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Apr 2022
Florence
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 06 - Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Firenze Fiera, Florence
The Biennial Schizophrenia International Research Society Conference will bring together researchers from across the world who work on schizophrenia and other related disorders. Exchange the latest advances...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingMental Healthcare
20
0
Wed, 06 - Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Florence
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Apr 2022
The SS. Annunziata di Firenze, Florence
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 22 Apr 2022
British Institute of Florence, Florence
ConferenceMiscellaneous
1
0
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
Comune di Firenze, Florence
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsFashion & Beauty
29
5.0
Sat, 23 Apr - Sun, 01 May 2022
Fortezza da Basso, Florence
First Handicraft Fair in Italy
TradeshowArts & CraftsGifts & Gifting
766
3.4
Mon, 02 - Fri, 06 May 2022
Florence
ConferenceEducation & Training
0
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 May 2022
Florence
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
Fri, 06 - Sat, 07 May 2022
Grand Hotel Baglioni, Florence
The meeting will provide a state of the art review of recent advances on biliary fibrosis and cholangiopathies, with particular emphasis on pathophysiology, unmet clinical question, pathophysiology, and...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Sun, 08 - Tue, 10 May 2022
Palazzo dei Congressi, Florence
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
0
Mon, 09 - Wed, 11 May 2022
University of Florence, Florence
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 May 2022
Fortezza da Basso, Florence
ExpoMove, il più completo evento in Italia dedicato alla mobilità urbana sostenibile. 3 giorni di convegni, incontri, workshop, dove i maggiori esperti italiani, europei e mondiali tratteranno tematiche...
TradeshowEnvironment & Waste
3
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Firenze Fiera, Florence
The International Conference Florence Heri-tech: the Future of Heritage Science and Technologies, involves a large number of researches and scholars from around the world and puts the industry's current...
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
0
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Centro Studi Ricerca e Formazione Cisl, Florence
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
3
4.0
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Florence
ConferenceBanking & Finance
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Tue, 24 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Auditorium al Duomo, Florence
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
0
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Hotel Nuova Italia, Florence
International Conference on the Archaeology of Symbols features recent material turn emphasizes the necessity to ground those achievements in order to build fresh avenues of interpretation and reach new...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
1
Fri, 27 May 2022
Florence
Gonzaga Law Human Rights Conference theme will be Artificial Intelligence,Government, Corporation, and human rights. One of the major goals of the conference is to consider artificial intelligence as a...
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Kent State University, Florence
ConferenceEducation & Training
0
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Grand Hotel Mediterraneo, Florence
PyCon Italia is the italian conference on Python. The conference leads to System Administration, Web Programming, Data Science researchers and lovers of the most beautiful programming language, gather...
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
21
Tue, 14 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Fortezza da Basso, Florence
International Fashion Industry Trade Fair
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
614
4.1
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Jun 2022
The Villa Finaly, Florence
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
1
0
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Fortezza da Basso, Florence
The International Baby Apparel Industry Trade Fair
TradeshowApparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & Beauty
304
4.2
Mon, 20 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Palazzo dei Congressi, Florence
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
Mon, 27 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Hilton Florence Metropole, Florence
ConferenceMiscellaneous
0
Mon, 27 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Florence
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 30 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Florence
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
168
4.8
Thu, 30 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Florence
ConferenceMiscellaneous
0
Tue, 28 Jun - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Florence
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 03 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Florence
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 09 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022
Hotel Montebello Splendid, Florence
The Creativity Workshop in Florence will help you become more creative in your personal and professional life. We use many techniques in creative writing memoir, art, photography, storytelling, mapmaking,...
ConferenceArts & Crafts
139
0
Sun, 24 - Tue, 26 Jul 2022
Fortezza da Basso, Florence
International trade fair for exclusive beachwear collection
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyFashion Shows
116
5.0
0
Mon, 22 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Palazzo dei Congressi, Florence
ConferenceFashion & Beauty