10times
logo
23rd Edition Trade Show

Food Ingredients China


User Rating

4.4/5

100 Ratings | 35 Reviews
5
58
4
26
3
12
2
3
1
1

Feature Rating
4.0 Quality of Participants
4.0 Networking Opportunity
4.3 Exhibitors & Vendors
5.0 Display & Presentation
3.5 Format of Event
4.0 Quality of Products
4.0 Variety of Products
Organizer Rating
4.5 Registration Process
2.5 Communication
4.5 Staff Helpfulness
4.0 Arrangements
4.0 Execution Quality
5.0 Shuttle Service

Sort By

3 Mar 2019 Edition harish j jadwani Reviewed on 23 Mar 2019 Director at ahimsafood
  • Arrangements
first as i registered on line so i did not get my preregistration as advised however the staff was helpful this was done fast. 3 days is a short time as too many vendors to scan . it takes time to absorb infirmation and a lot of walking one gets tired. this should be atleast 4 days.overall a good experience.there should be some place for people to rest as during lunch all restaurants are packed till 4 pm.

4 Mar 2019 Edition MATEUS BROCHADO Reviewed on 24 Mar 2019 Managing Director at MATHEWBROTHER COMERCIO E ATACADO
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
The Event has been Amazing, very clean ans well organized on stetic details. Poeple very outgoing and polyte to attent visitors. Thanks.

3 Mar 2019 Edition John Reviewed on 24 Mar 2019 Business Unit Manager - Food Ingredients at Chemiplas (NZ) Ltd.
  • Exhibitors
  • Amenities
  • Registration
Better exhibitor information needs to be available prior to the show. English options on the website are less than satisfactory.

5 Mar 2019 Edition Harish Jaisansaria Reviewed on 24 Mar 2019 Marketing Director at Neelkanth Polymer
  • Presentation
  • Cleanliness
  • Arrangements
Onsite Registration process should be with printers to print badges

3 Mar 2019 Edition Luis Bernal Reviewed on 21 Mar 2019 General Manager at Great Foods S.a.
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
The place of the exibition is not the proper one

4 Mar 2017 Edition Florian Eysler Reviewed on 27 Mar 2017 CEO at iF (Tianjin) Food & Tech Co. Ltd.
Good selection of suppliers, local and international.What was missing was an app or a mobile enabled webpage to browse for exhibitors according name or/and product categories.

4 Apr 2017 Edition nader Reviewed on 06 Apr 2017 Manager at new chemical co.,ltd
Dear friend i am working chemical material for 20 year in irani need address good companies for buy chemical food -feed - tech grade best regardsnader nouhi

5 Mar 2018 Edition Entang Syarifudin Reviewed on 26 Mar 2018 Business Development Manager at Mensa
Very interesting to open mind about Food Industry

5 Mar 2019 Edition sandro notaroberto Reviewed on 23 Mar 2019 comercial at genisis
New business

2 Mar 2017 Edition Charif Reviewed on 28 Mar 2017 CEO at Nex-xus Distribution
The organization by category was very badly done - buying the catalog for 100RMB was a waste of money!!!We had to go through the entire 4 floors to find what we need. That was a killer to go through the entire 4 floors in such a small period of time

4 Apr 2018 Edition ahmed Reviewed on 08 Apr 2018 Sales Manager at almragil company
in fact it was Avery good fair for food ingredients.

4 Mar 2018 Edition Imaizumi Akane Reviewed on 27 Mar 2018 staff at NSK
I got many information , so I had a good time in FIC.

5 Apr 2017 Edition S M MOstofa Afzal Babu Reviewed on 15 Apr 2017 GENERAL MANAGER - OPERATION at PRAN GROUP BANGLADEH
My experience is very good.Thanks to all the organizer arrange such FIC.

4 Apr 2018 Edition ali antikchi Reviewed on 11 Apr 2018 iran at antik co.
as whole it was good and good arrangement

4 Mar 2016 Edition Marty Panganiban Reviewed on 26 Mar 2016 General Manager at Commodity Quest, Inc.
The venue is very far. Train station not enough to accommodate influx of visitors. Limited places to eat. Some toilets are closed.

5 Apr 2017 Edition JUN SOLANTE Reviewed on 12 Apr 2017 Managing Director at Froilan Trading Corporation
The FIC was huge and great. So much more than I expected.

5 Mar 2017 Edition Rubi Encarnacion Reviewed on 30 Mar 2017 ASISTENTE DEL DEPARTAMENTO DE OPERACIONES at SAFE IBEROAMERICANA
All was ok, only the web page wasn´t friendly.

4 Mar 2017 Edition WELY TRIYONO Reviewed on 30 Mar 2017 Director at Maju Mapan Mandiri
Good, but alot of exhibitor can not speak English fluently

4 Mar 2017 Edition Tracy Law Fung Chun Reviewed on 30 Mar 2017 Shanghai at Safflower Development (HK) Ltd.
It is good and I can find what I needed.Best regards,

5 Mar 2018 Edition Mashiur Rahman Reviewed on 27 Mar 2018 Managing Director at Progressive Chemical Industry Limited
I like this event