to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 May 2022
a€œProbiotics,Health and Innovationa€�
ConferenceFood & BeveragesWellness, Health & Fitness
main-events
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Dakar, Senegal
The annual show offers an unparalleled opportunity for distributors, buyers, government authorities and public companies to interact and discuss market trends and perspectives.
TradeshowFood & Beverages
37
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
China Beijing International Food Processing and Packaging Exhibition is the largest event ever organized for a completed chain from equipments to products in the field of international food and beverage...
TradeshowFood & Beverages
89
3.0
main-events
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
The 16th Annual Canadian Summit on Food Safety provides you with curated content to ensure that your protocols are in line with the latest regulations. Take home strategies to: Adapt your current procedures...
ConferenceFood & Beverages
18
Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
On Demand: Join this webinar to learn how active packaging technology can reduce foodborne pathogens, making fresh produce safer for consumers. The produce industry faces many challenges when it comes...
ConferencePacking & PackagingFood & Beverages
2
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
This year with the motto Safe food for now and future, together with the Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry, the Ministry of Health, the relevant public institutions, universities, professional organizations,...
ConferenceFood & Beverages
24
5.0
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Richmond, Canada
Microbiological and Chemical Aspects of Food Safety
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesPaid entry
13
main-events
Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Food Safety Conference will empower attendees supply chain vulnerability risk assessments & product authenticity, drive food safety cultures & prepare for the latest food fraud threats & legislative trends...
ConferenceFood & Beverages
71
5.0
Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Auckland, New Zealand • Online
Achieving world class food safety and compliance systems through sustainable practices
ConferenceFood & Beverages
27
main-events
Wed, 15 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
WorkshopEducation & TrainingFood & Beverages
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
International Food Processing, Packaging Machinery and Ancillary Equipment Exhibition
TradeshowPacking & PackagingFood & Beverages
432
3.0
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Stromberg, Germany
ConferenceBanking & Finance
main-events
Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Milton, Canada
ConferencePacking & PackagingFood & Beverages
16
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
Africa's Food Safety, Regulatory, Quality & Laboratory Management Conference & Expo
ConferenceFood & BeveragesFood SafetyQuality Management
40
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Shenyang, China
TradeshowPacking & PackagingFood & Beverages
2
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
London, UK • Online
ConferenceFood & BeveragesSecurity & Defense
5
main-events
Tue, 05 Jul 2022
ConferenceFood & Beverages
1
Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Online
WorkshopIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 07 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
International Food & Food technologies Exhibition in Ethiopia
TradeshowFood & BeveragesFood Processing
183
3.0
Sun, 10 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022
Chicago, USA • Online
IFT's Annual Event and Food Expo is the largest business-to-business food innovation expo. It will focus on IFT explores: Hacking the Food Supply: Can We Synthesize a More Sustainable Future. Join the...
TradeshowFood & BeveragesFood Safety
1082
4.4
main-events
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
International Exhibition for Packaging industry
TradeshowPacking & PackagingFood & BeveragesFood Processing
1339
3.8
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Advancements in Food chemistry to provide Nutrients for Good Health
ConferenceFood & BeveragesPaid entry
main-events
Tue, 02 - Thu, 04 Aug 2022
Morgan, USA
Where Agriculture & Technology Meet
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood Processing
708
4.1
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Mitchell, USA
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood Processing
206
4.6
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Hong Kong • Online
ConferenceFood & BeveragesIT & Technology
5
Wed, 31 Aug - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
CNR Food & Food Technologies Fair aims to increase the trade volume of food, food service, and packaging industries, the majority of the exhibitors received orders fulfilling their annual production capacity...
TradeshowMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
369
3.5
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Taiwan's Exclusive Fisheries and Seafood Show
TradeshowMeat, Poultry & SeafoodEnvironment & WasteFood & BeveragesFood ProcessingFisheries
528
4.0
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Offenbach, Germany • Online
ConferenceFood & Beverages
main-events
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Chipping Campden, UK
ConferenceFood & Beverages
40
5.0
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
International supplier fair for the food and drink industry
TradeshowFood & BeveragesFood Safety
1303
4.4
main-events
Sat, 24 - Mon, 26 Sep 2022
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Buffalo Grove, USA
The Must-Attend event for Food Safety, Quality, and Compliance Executives
ConferenceFood & BeveragesRisk Management
61
main-events
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
London, UK • Online
TradeshowFood & Beverages
1
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Vigo, Spain
International Frozen & Seafood Products Exhibition
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesFisheriesFood Safety
487
4.6
main-events
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
ConferencePacking & PackagingFood & Beverages
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
The Africa Dairy & Drink Innovations Summit & Expo is a high level platform for world-class education, capacity building and networking for the dairy, soft and alcoholic beverages industry in Africa. It...
ConferencePacking & PackagingFood & BeveragesLaboratory TechnologyFood Safety
32
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Toronto, Canada • Online
Food regulations are being revolutionized! Be prepared for your next audit under the new rules.
ConferenceFood & BeveragesFood SafetyQuality Management
106
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Parsippany-Troy Hills, USA
Food Safety Consortium Conference & Expo is an educational and networking event for Food Protection that has food safety, food integrity, and food defense as the foundation of the educational content of...
TradeshowFood & Beverages
main-events
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Exhibition for food safety and quality
TradeshowFood & Beverages
34
4.0