to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 23 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Promoting organisational effectiveness
WorkshopEducation & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, India
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
thaT Con
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Jun 2022
Istanbul, Turkey • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchSecurity & DefenseForensic Science
1
main-events
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
International trade exhibition for forensics industry.
TradeshowScientific InstrumentsBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingForensic Science
40
Mon, 06 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Alghero, Italy
ConferenceIT & TechnologyNeuroscienceForensic ScienceBiometricsPaid entry
33
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Fethiye, Turkey
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
ConferenceSecurity & Defense
18
main-events
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Online
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
12
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Solihull, UK
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
4
5.0
main-events
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
WorkshopBanking & Finance
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Gurgaon, India • Online
The International Conference on Cyber Security and Digital Forensics aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers, and Industrialists to exchange and share their experiences and research...
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
21
main-events
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
WorkshopEducation & Training
1
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Dover, USA
ConferenceScience & Research
Mon, 20 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Online
WorkshopBanking & Finance
8
main-events
Wed, 22 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaGeneticsForensic Science
5
Tue, 28 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Online
Due to the COVID-19 pandemic we were forced to cancel our 2020 conference which would have been hosted by The University of Liverpool. This decision meant delegates missed the chance to network with their...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
21
main-events
Tue, 28 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPandemic
1
Sun, 10 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 10 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
thaT Con
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Mon, 18 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 18 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyToxicologyForensic Science
33
3.3
main-events
Wed, 20 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
The theme of the conference is Emerging Trends in Technology and its Impact on Law, Criminal Justice and Public Policy. This conference is aimed at educators, researchers, academicians, students and...
ConferenceEducation & Training
8
Wed, 27 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
9
main-events
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
16
Sun, 31 Jul - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
The Annual International Association for Identification International Forensic Educational Conference is the largest in the world for Forensic and Crime Scene Professionals and offers a full week packed...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingForensic Science
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
ConferenceBaby, Kids & MaternityWellness, Health & Fitness
4
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPsychology
main-events
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingGeneticsForensic Science
4
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPsychiatryForensic Science
19
main-events
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
ConferenceBanking & FinanceAccounting & AuditingForensic Science
37
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaSecurity & Defense
8
5.0
main-events
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaSecurity & Defense
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
The Bucharest Conference, in addition to dealing with the usual topics criminologists are working on, that can be easily defined as crimes perpetrated by individuals, will also focus on offences committed...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingSecurity & Defense
2
main-events
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNursing
1
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Richmond, USA • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 28 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
The International Conference on Forensic Nursing Science and Practice will provide the attendees with increased knowledge about the current state of the science in forensic nursing, concepts impacting...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchNursingForensic Science
2