Foundry, Casting & Forging Conferences

to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 31 May - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
International Fair of Robotics, Automatics, Control and Measurement Equipment
Industrial Engineering
8
main-events
Sat, 11 - Mon, 13 Jun 2022
Business ServicesFoundry, Casting & ForgingIT & Technology
13
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
cosCHT
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
New Delhi
feed-events
Mon, 20 Jun 2022
Education & TrainingFoundry, Casting & Forging
18
main-events
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
The purpose of ICRF is to provide a forum for presentations on metallurgical and technological developments for ingot casting and processing, with areas of interest ranging from vacuum and remelt processing,...
Electric & ElectronicsIndustrial Engineering
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Industrial Engineering
main-events
Mon, 25 - Wed, 27 Jul 2022
Itasca, USA
Industrial EngineeringIT & Technology
7
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Jul 2022
Industrial Engineering
main-events
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Industrial EngineeringFoundry, Casting & Forging
2
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Industrial Engineering
1
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Portorož, Slovenia
Industrial EngineeringFoundry, Casting & Forging
18
3.0
Sun, 18 - Tue, 20 Sep 2022
White Sulphur Springs, USA
Hospitality
main-events
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
International Casting Products & Technology Exhibition
Industrial EngineeringFoundry, Casting & Forging
39
3.0
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Industrial EngineeringFoundry, Casting & Forging
2
main-events
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Freising, Germany • Online
Industrial Engineering
2
5.0
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Düsseldorf, Germany • Online
Industrial EngineeringFoundry, Casting & Forging
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Koblenz, Germany
Industrial Engineering
2
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Industrial Engineering
1
main-events
Sun, 16 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
The World Foundry Congress will not only offer an exciting chance to exchange ideas on the current status of developments in the field of metal casting, but also give the attendees a great chance to visit...
Industrial EngineeringEducation & TrainingFoundry, Casting & Forging
10
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Medical & PharmaFoundry, Casting & ForgingPalliative Care
main-events
Sun, 05 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Marco Island, USA
Industrial EngineeringFoundry, Casting & ForgingDies & Moulds
1
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Industrial EngineeringFoundry, Casting & Forging
1
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Industrial EngineeringFoundry, Casting & Forging
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
cosCHT
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
New Delhi
feed-events
Tue, 19 - Thu, 21 Sep 2023
Industrial Engineering
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Sun, 17 - Tue, 19 Apr 2022
Business Beyond Boundaries
Industrial Engineering
65
4.0
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 May 2022
Industrial Engineering
4
main-events
Mon, 09 - Tue, 10 May 2022
Industrial Engineering
2
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Apr 2022
Pleven, Bulgaria
Industrial Engineering
19
main-events
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 May 2022
Power & Energy
Thu, 05 - Fri, 06 May 2022
Industrial Engineering
1
main-events
Sun, 06 - Wed, 09 Mar 2022
The conference will cover areas like aluminum, equipment outlook, zinc and magnesium, heavy duty & off road equipment segments.
Industrial EngineeringFoundry, Casting & ForgingDies & Moulds
1
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Nov 2021
Minsk, Belarus
During the conference it is planned to consider the modernization of the foundry and metallurgical industries of Belarus, to present the promising investment projects in the foundry and metallurgy, discuss...
Industrial Engineering
5
main-events
Sun, 24 - Tue, 26 Oct 2021
Round Rock, USA
Be a part of The Network for Teaching, Leading, and Learning as you experience two and a half days of professional learning, networking, receptions, and more.
Education & Training
4
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021
European Conference on Continuous Casting will feature a discussion on topics like trends of innovation in casting technologies, new developments and advanced technologies for the casting of slabs, blooms...
Industrial Engineering
9
main-events
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 Nov 2021
International Conference of Casting and Materials Engineering will be specially devoted to Automotive Industry. The most important issues raised during the conference will be the foundry process - casting,...
Industrial EngineeringFoundry, Casting & Forging
6
Fri, 15 Oct 2021
The industrial goods conference
Industrial Engineering
15
main-events
Wed, 27 - Thu, 28 Oct 2021
The VDI symposium Casting Technology in Engine Construction has become the most important forum for foundries and engine builders in German-speaking countries. around 400 experts will meet in Magdeburg...
Architecture & DesigningFoundry, Casting & ForgingIT & Technology
10
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Jul 2021
Online
Join us virtually for Cloud Foundry Summit on July 21 - 22, 2021! Get all the latest updates and sponsorship information here. Cloud Foundry Summit is all about collaboration with, and within, the Cloud...
IT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021
High Tech Die Casting International Conference is the meeting point for experts involved in the research activities and development of foundry technologies, processes or materials, as well as those employed...
Industrial EngineeringFoundry, Casting & ForgingIT & Technology
Sun, 27 - Wed, 30 Jun 2021
Vail, USA
The International Conference on Advances in Product Metallurgy of Long and Forged Products should be attended by researchers and engineers interested in steel metallurgy focused on bars, tubes, and forged...
Minerals, Metals & OresIndustrial Engineering
2
main-events
Sun, 06 - Wed, 09 Jun 2021
Neu-Ulm, Germany
Continuous Casting provides the tried and tested platform for professional dialogue on material, plant and process issues, research, training, and the promotion of young talent, for the first time also...
Industrial Engineering
2