Apparel & Clothing Trade Shows in France

ico600+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Paris16

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
13
main-events
Sat, 07 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Aix-les-Bains
Apparel & ClothingCosmeticsGems & JewelryLeather & LeatheriteSports & SportingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
82
3.7
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Paris
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
intITFBO
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Sousse
feed-events
Sat, 07 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Béthune
The international bridal event.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
39
main-events
Sat, 07 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
20
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
20
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
7
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Apparel & ClothingCosmeticsGems & JewelryTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalFashion Shows
114
main-events
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Royat
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
33
5.0
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Aix-en-Provence
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
6
main-events
Sat, 21 - Mon, 23 Jan 2023
The Leading Fashion Trade Show
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
1267
4.2
Sat, 21 - Mon, 23 Jan 2023
International Sourcing Event for Lingerie and Swimwear
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
633
4.3
main-events
Sat, 21 - Mon, 23 Jan 2023
The most pregious lingerie trade fair in the world
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
252
4.5
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Arras
The international bridal event.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
12
main-events
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Arras
The international bridal event.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
11
5.0
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Arras
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
3
main-events
Sat, 28 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
The wedding fair in Paris.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
136
3.8
Sat, 28 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Pau
A Salon for facilitating the organization of this special day that requires many preparations, so that the big day, the bride and groom.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
6
main-events
Sat, 28 - Mon, 30 Jan 2023
The international children's and maternity trade show
Apparel & ClothingBaby, Kids & Maternity
145
3.6
Tue, 31 Jan - Thu, 02 Feb 2023
Promotional Garments and Gifts
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
178
4.0
main-events
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Join us for a new kind of sourcing
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
9769
4.3
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
International Sourcing for Fashion Trade Show
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
1079
4.0
main-events
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
High-technology & Fashion industry
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
215
4.2
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Paris
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
intITFBO
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Sousse
feed-events
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Premiere Vision-Paris is one of the leading French platforms which is responsible for organizing Textile and Fashion Fairs. The event is considered the heart of an international network. The event aims...
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
1941
4.3
main-events
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Feb 2023
The leading international industry sourcing exhibition in yarns, fibres and knitwear.
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsKnitting & Stitching
295
3.8
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Labège
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
14
5.0
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
127
4.4
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
International exhibition for Home Textiles industry
Apparel & ClothingFurnishings & DecorFashion & BeautyKnitting & Stitching
125
5.0
main-events
Sun, 12 - Mon, 13 Mar 2023
The only fair for professional in the wedding fashion industry
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
253
3.6
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
International show of the arts of thread
Apparel & Clothing
101
4.4
main-events
Sat, 24 - Mon, 26 Jun 2023
The human scale fashion trade show
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyFashion Shows
185
4.1
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Sep 2023
The meetings of the promotional product, business gift and textile industry.
Apparel & Clothing
153
4.4
main-events
Fri, 01 - Sun, 10 Sep 2023
European business and management fair in Strasbourg.
Apparel & ClothingHome & Office
85
4.0
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Sep 2023
Clermont-Ferrand
Salon Du Mariage De Clermont-ferrand provides the attendees with the opportunity to meet with wedding professionals who will provide them with the information regarding everything needed to plan a perfect...
Apparel & ClothingGems & JewelryFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalFashion Shows
20
main-events
Sat, 30 Sep - Sun, 01 Oct 2023
Nimes
The wedding expo in France.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
5
Sat, 30 Sep - Mon, 02 Oct 2023
The human-scale fashion trade show
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
330
4.3
main-events
Sat, 07 - Sun, 08 Oct 2023
Béziers
International trade exhibition for bride and groom, their families and wedding professionals.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
26
3.0
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Oct 2023
The wedding expo in France.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
29
main-events
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Oct 2023
Dijon
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
2
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Nov 2023
Elastic fabrics and trims show
Apparel & Clothing
87
4.3
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Thu, 29 Sep - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Showcase your Spring-Summer 2022 Collection in Paris
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
56
4.5
Premium