Arts & Crafts Events in France

  
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 21 Apr 20182 days to gofle

Flea Markets

MetzFlea Markets will showcase products such as trinkets, furniture, paintings, decorative objects, objects of curiosity or showcase, lithographs, bronzes, porcelains, enamels, postcards, stamps, coins and... Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 21 following 5.0 1 more event happening alongside
Sun, 22 Apr 20183 days to go

Marche du Tissus Strasbourg (Stoffen Spektakel)

Strasbourg Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 7 following
Tue, 24 Apr 20185 days to go

FranceCe Niort

Niort Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Travel & Tourism Interested 4 following
Wed, 25 - Sat, 28 Apr 20186 days to go

Pour L Amour du Fil show

Nantes Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Paid entry Interested 19 following
Sat, 28 Apr 2018

Marche du Tissus Reims (Stoffen spektakel Reims)

Reims Tradeshow Industrial Products Arts & Crafts Interested 13 following
Fri, 27 Apr - Tue, 08 May 2018

Maker Faire Paris

Paris Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 37 following 5.0
Sat, 05 - Tue, 08 May 2018

Festiculture

Lyon Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 3 following
Fri, 04 - Sun, 13 May 2018

Fair tours

ToursTrade show bringing together all sectors of professional activity Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 81 following
Tue, 15 May 2018

Petit Lyon

LyonProfessional & institutional sector exhibition for early childhood. Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 2 following
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 May 2018

CartExpo

ParisCartexpo can be defined as the most important Vintage Postcards Show which will surely attract a large section of crowds from various corners of the world. There are various professional dealers from France... Tradeshow Industrial Products Arts & Crafts Entertainment & Media Interested 40 following
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 May 2018

Bionazur Exhibition

NiceHousehold Consumables industry trade fair Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Household Consumables Interested 24 following
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 May 2018

Strasbourg Mini Maker Faire

Strasbourg Tradeshow Arts & Crafts IT & Technology Interested 7 following
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 May 2018

Cavalcade De La Rochelle

La Rochelle Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Business Services Interested
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Jun 2018

Bloody Weekend

La Ferté-Alais Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 1 following
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Jun 2018

Bloody Week End

Mulhouse Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Jun 2018

SIBMAS Conference

Paris Conference Arts & Crafts Interested 1 following
Fri, 08 - Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Salon Vivre Cotesud

Aix-en-Provence Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 2 following
Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Petit Toulouse

Labège Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 3 following
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Pack & Gift

ParisThe only fair bringing together packaging & promotional objects Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 75 following 4.5
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Jun 2018

Mineral & Gem International Show

Sainte-Marie-aux-Mines Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 70 following 3.5
Fri, 29 Jun - Sun, 01 Jul 2018

Mondial De La Biere

Paris Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Paid entry Interested 2 following
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Aug 2018

Eco-rock festival Cabaret Vert

Charleville-Mézières Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 1 following
Fri, 31 Aug - Sun, 02 Sep 2018

Art O Rama International Fair of Contemporary Art

Marseille Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Business Services Interested 29 following
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Premium Sourcing

ParisThe meetings of the promotional product, business gift and textile industry. Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 43 following 3.0
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Les Puces Rouennaises

RouenPresentation of exceptional items manufactured entirely in the art workshops in Normandy. Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 23 following 5.0
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Fair Exhibition Saumur

Saumur Tradeshow Bicycles, Rickshaw Arts & Crafts Tools & Equipments Food & Beverages Interested 31 following
Fri, 07 - Mon, 10 Sep 2018bij

Bijorhca Paris

ParisThe international fine & fashion jewellery show. Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Fashion & Beauty Interested 36 following 3.5
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Omyague

ParisInternational trade fair for decision makers and buyers of business gifts. Tradeshow Apparel & Clothing Arts & Crafts Interested 15 following
Sun, 16 - Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Lounge Hexagon Lyon (Hexagone Lyon)

LyonInternational gift & handicraft industry exhibition Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 23 following
Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Paris Trade Fair

Paris Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Leather & Leatherite Household Consumables Home & Office Interested 72 following 5.0
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

Creativa Rouen

RouenThe Sports Goods, Games, Toys & Accessories Industry. Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 10 following
Tue, 25 Sep 2018pet

Petit Nantes

NantesProfessional & institutional sector exhibition for early childhood. Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 1 following
Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Art Up Rouen

Rouen Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Id Creatives Rennes

RennesMeeting platform between professionals and amateurs for the world of creative hobbies. Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 2 following
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Nevers Chips

NeversThis event discuss about the antiques, design. Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 9 following
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Art3F Lyon

LyonArt3F Lyon offering quality food and a fine selection of wines, a jazz atmosphere, live performances, a happening area reserved for the creativity of children, so many reasons to explore the art family.... Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested
Thu, 27 Sep - Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Foire Exposition (Vannes Fair)

VannesUnique Exhibition Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 14 following
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Oct 2018sal

Salon des Loisirs Creatifs Toulouse

Toulouse Tradeshow Industrial Products Arts & Crafts Interested 8 following 5.0
Sun, 07 - Mon, 08 Oct 2018

NOVAFLEUR

Tours Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 5 following
Thu, 11 - Sun, 14 Oct 2018

Id Creatives Lyon

LyonMeeting platform between professionals and amateurs for the world of creative hobbies. Tradeshow Apparel & Clothing Arts & Crafts Interested 7 following