400+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Paris58Lyon10

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Cachan
ConferenceBusiness ServicesLaw & GovernmentEconomics
26
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
This edition of the International Conference on Opportunities and Challenges in Management, Economics and Accounting is coming to Paris. There are so many reasons you should attend, but here are just a...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
16
featured-bg
Featured Events
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
chiCIEFAIR
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
intIIATE
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Nairobi
feed-events
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 Aug 2022
Paris • Online
2nd European Conference on Material Science & Nanotechnology
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingPaid entry
10
main-events
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Tremblay-en-France
ConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness Services
7
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
La Rochelle
TradeshowBusiness Services
44
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
The Global Academic Research Institute (GARI) proudly present International Conference on Business Management & Law (ICBML) under the theme of Business Innovation and Legal Studies. Involving a combination...
ConferenceBusiness Services
31
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Sep 2022
ConferenceBusiness Services
1
main-events
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Évian-les-Bains
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
45
4.7
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
The meetings of the promotional product, business gift and textile industry.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingBusiness Services
148
4.4
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesSignal Processing
2
Thu, 08 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
Le Mans
A major economic event in Le Mans.
TradeshowBusiness Services
22
4.0
main-events
Tue, 13 Sep 2022
The Paris Business Leadership Conference is specifically designed to share knowledge and expand professional network between Chief Digital Officers, Chief Marketing and Communications Officers, Chief Transformation...
ConferenceBusiness Services
8
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
94
5.0
main-events
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
With SalonsCE simplify your life
TradeshowBusiness Services
74
5.0
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
ConferenceBusiness Services
34
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
The exhibition of works councils
TradeshowBusiness ServicesConsumer FairIT & Technology
35
5.0
Thu, 15 Sep 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
9
main-events
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Paris • Online
The World Satellite Business Week is the leading global business space event bringing together 1,000 decision makers under the same roof for a week of deal-making and intense discussions shaping the future...
ConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness Services
100
4.0
Fri, 09 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
Chambéry
Animations and entertainment exhibhition.
TradeshowAdvertisingBusiness Services
38
main-events
Sun, 18 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
The International Astronautical Congress 2022 will be hosted in the beautiful city of Paris, France. Exceptionally, the IAC 2022 will be from Sunday till Thursday, 18-22 September at the Paris Convention...
ConferenceBusiness Services
1
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEntertainment & MediaAnime & Comic
6
main-events
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
The Paris Retail Week is Europe's biggest meeting place for all the retailing ecosystem. Paris Retail Week presents its Equipmag / Store offer, dedicated to the shop fittings, equipment, and technologies...
TradeshowBusiness ServicesIT & TechnologyeCommerce
318
3.2
featured-bg
Featured Events
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
chiCIEFAIR
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
intIIATE
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Nairobi
feed-events
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Deauville
The Summit of Digital Disruption
ConferenceBusiness Services
6
main-events
Wed, 28 Sep 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
11
5.0
Thu, 29 Sep 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
11
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Beaulieu-sur-Mer
ConferenceBusiness Services
9
5.0
Fri, 30 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Reims • Online
Western Business & Management Association International Research Conference is a premier research conference series focusing on all of the major business management disciplines including Management, Strategy,...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesPsychology
1
main-events
Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Votre future carriAA¨re lors du salon Access MBA
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
7
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Cachan
ConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness Services
17
main-events
Fri, 23 Sep - Mon, 03 Oct 2022
Saint-Étienne
The economic meeting of the season that holds the label
TradeshowBusiness Services
43
3.5
Mon, 03 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Advancing the excellence of the organization
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
22
main-events
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Deauville
TradeshowBusiness ServicesEntertainment & Media
13
Mon, 03 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Idéobain is the key French professional exhibition for bathrooms and interior design, giving fitters and purchasing consultants the opportunity to find products to meet their clients’ demands and win...
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsBusiness Services
2
main-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Biarritz
ConferenceAdvertisingBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
34
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Annecy
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
2
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Vitré
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsBusiness ServicesHousehold ConsumablesHome & Office
4
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
TradeshowBusiness Services
65
4.2
main-events
Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Paris • Online
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
4
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Rouen
With SalonsCE simplify your life
TradeshowBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
33
4.0
main-events
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
1