400+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Paris28

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
This edition of the International Conference on Opportunities and Challenges in Management, Economics and Accounting is coming to Paris. There are so many reasons you should attend, but here are just a...
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
18
main-events
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 Aug 2022
Paris • Online
2nd European Conference on Material Science & Nanotechnology will be organized around the theme Leading the Way in Medical Excellence through Scientific Interaction which will be held from August 22-23,...
Business ServicesEducation & TrainingPaid entry
10
featured-bg
Featured Events
cfoCFO Engage
Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Mumbai
intISS Barcelona
Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Barcelona
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Tremblay-en-France
Science & ResearchBusiness Services
8
main-events
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
The Global Academic Research Institute (GARI) proudly present International Conference on Business Management & Law (ICBML) under the theme of Business Innovation and Legal Studies. Involving a combination...
Business Services
31
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Sep 2022
Business Services
1
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
√Čvian-les-Bains
Business ServicesIT & Technology
45
4.7
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Business ServicesSignal Processing
2
main-events
Tue, 13 Sep 2022
The Paris Business Leadership Conference is specifically designed to share knowledge and expand professional network between Chief Digital Officers, Chief Marketing and Communications Officers, Chief Transformation...
Business Services
12
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
94
5.0
main-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Business Services
37
Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Business ServicesIT & Technology
9
main-events
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Paris • Online
The World Satellite Business Week is the leading global business space event bringing together 1,000 decision makers under the same roof for a week of deal-making and intense discussions shaping the future...
Science & ResearchBusiness Services
102
4.0
Sun, 18 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
The International Astronautical Congress 2022 will be hosted in the beautiful city of Paris, France. Exceptionally, the IAC 2022 will be from Sunday till Thursday, 18-22 September at the Paris Convention...
Business Services
1
main-events
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Business ServicesEntertainment & MediaAnime & Comic
6
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Deauville
The Summit of Digital Disruption
Business Services
6
main-events
Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Business ServicesIT & Technology
12
5.0
Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
11
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Business Services
9
5.0
Fri, 30 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Reims • Online
Western Business & Management Association International Research Conference is a premier research conference series focusing on all of the major business management disciplines including Management, Strategy,...
Business ServicesPsychology
1
main-events
Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Votre future carriAA¨re lors du salon Access MBA
Business ServicesEducation & Training
7
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Cachan
Science & ResearchBusiness Services
17
main-events
Mon, 03 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Advancing the excellence of the organization
Business ServicesIT & Technology
23
featured-bg
Featured Events
cfoCFO Engage
Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Mumbai
intISS Barcelona
Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Barcelona
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Biarritz
AdvertisingBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
34
main-events
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Annecy
Business ServicesEducation & Training
2
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Exhibition of the new procurement solutions
Business Services
28
main-events
Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Paris • Online
Business ServicesIT & Technology
4
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Business ServicesIT & Technology
1
main-events
Mon, 17 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Business ServicesEntertainment & Media
1
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Brand Protection Congress, top-level Industry leaders from around 25+ Countries come to join BPC and leave with an exceptional experience that they return to the conferences year after year. Delegates...
Business Services
4
main-events
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
The CIO France Summit will provide a unique opportunity for the region's greatest IT thinkers to collaborate on current industry challenges and trends. Attending CIOs and IT executives engage in peer-on-peer...
Business ServicesIT & Technology
86
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Business Services
12
main-events
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
30
4.0
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Cachan
Science & ResearchBusiness Services
11
main-events
Sun, 13 - Mon, 14 Nov 2022
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
2
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Academic Research International Conference
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
76
5.0
main-events
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
La Chapelle-en-Serval
Science & ResearchBusiness Services
1
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Paris • Online
Collaborate to co-create
Business ServicesEducation & Training
22
5.0
main-events
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Business ServicesEducation & Training
42
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Business Convention for maintenance innovations and solutions
Business Services
main-events
Sat, 03 Dec 2022
Medical & PharmaBusiness Services
2