Business Services Trade Shows in France

400+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Paris29

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
La Rochelle
Business Services
43
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
The meetings of the promotional product, business gift and textile industry.
Apparel & ClothingBusiness Services
141
4.4
featured-bg
Featured Events
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
chiCIEFAIR
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Thu, 08 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
Le Mans
A major economic event in Le Mans.
Business Services
21
4.0
main-events
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
With SalonsCE simplify your life
Business Services
73
5.0
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
The exhibition of works councils
Business ServicesConsumer FairIT & Technology
34
5.0
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Fri, 09 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
Chambéry
Animations and entertainment exhibhition.
AdvertisingBusiness Services
38
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
The Paris Retail Week is Europe's biggest meeting place for all the retailing ecosystem. Paris Retail Week presents its Equipmag / Store offer, dedicated to the shop fittings, equipment, and technologies...
Business ServicesIT & TechnologyeCommerce
313
3.2
main-events
Fri, 23 Sep - Mon, 03 Oct 2022
Saint-Étienne
The economic meeting of the season that holds the label
Business Services
43
3.5
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Deauville
Business ServicesEntertainment & Media
13
main-events
Mon, 03 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Idéobain is the key French professional exhibition for bathrooms and interior design, giving fitters and purchasing consultants the opportunity to find products to meet their clients’ demands and win...
Industrial ProductsBusiness Services
1
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Vitré
Industrial ProductsBusiness ServicesHousehold ConsumablesHome & Office
4
main-events
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Business Services
63
4.2
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Rouen
With SalonsCE simplify your life
Business ServicesIT & Technology
32
4.0
main-events
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
With SalonsCE simplify your life
Business Services
24
Sat, 15 - Mon, 17 Oct 2022
Business Services
4
main-events
Sat, 15 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
SIAL Paris is a one-stop-shop for its visitors who expect to see companies involved in food & drink technology, quality assurance, packaging, management systems, production and process engineering, retail...
Business ServicesFood & Beverages
67
4.5
Tue, 18 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
This week was marked by conferences, workshops, webinars, pitching sessions and round tables, which will be accessible in Replay on the Euronaval website in a few days.
Business ServicesSecurity & Defense
23
4.0
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Chartres
The Salon Aux Vignobles! makes a stopover in Chartres, where it once again opens up to the world of gastronomic and wine-growing craftsmanship. For this 25th edition of the event, 150 craftsmen and producers...
Business ServicesFood & Beverages
12
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
The heart of the house of tobacconists
Medical & PharmaBusiness Services
14
main-events
Fri, 21 - Mon, 24 Oct 2022
Saint-Raphaël
Business ServicesConsumer Fair
17
Sat, 05 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Home Furnishings and Decoration trade show
Business ServicesArchitecture & Designing
31
main-events
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
International exhibition of products made in France.
Business Services
311
4.4
featured-bg
Featured Events
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
chiCIEFAIR
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
La Rochelle
AdvertisingBusiness Services
1
main-events
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Balancing seminar and business strategy
Business Services
27
5.0
Tue, 15 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
The world spa and private swimming pool show.
CosmeticsBusiness ServicesFashion & BeautyPool Technology
61
4.8
main-events
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Business Services
4
Mon, 21 - Tue, 22 Nov 2022
International fair for the Human Resources Sector.
Textile, Fabrics & YarnsBusiness ServicesHR, Jobs & Career
20
main-events
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Business Services
7
3.0
Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Industrial ProductsBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
9
main-events
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
StationeryBusiness ServicesHousehold Consumables
20
4.0
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Mulhouse
Business Services
3
main-events
Tue, 29 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Aussonne
AEROMART has established itself as the global event for the aerospace industry. Constantly evolving to meet industry demands and unlike other typical aerospace events, AEROMART connects OEMs and their...
Business ServicesAerospace
44
3.5
Tue, 29 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
The new global BtoB Leisure Event
Business ServicesFood & Beverages
main-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Dijon
A lounge serving elected representatives and decision makers
Business Services
9
Mon, 16 - Wed, 18 Jan 2023
Jouy-en-Josas
Business ServicesEducation & Training
11
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Feb 2023
Business ServicesPower & Energy
13
5.0
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Calais
Business ServicesFood & Beverages
main-events
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Business ServicesFood & Beverages
23
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Time to ecology
Business Services
44
5.0
main-events
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Science & ResearchBusiness Services
16
5.0