100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 10 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
The Business Event for Hair and Beauty Professionals
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & BeautyFashion ShowsEntertainment & Media
452
4.0
main-events
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
The wedding fair in Paris.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
127
3.8
featured-bg
Featured Events
beaBEAUTYISTANBUL Exhibition
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Istanbul
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
annGlobal Workplace Wellness Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
feed-events
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Poitiers
The exhibition dedicated to our food, our home and our lifestyle.
TradeshowFashion & BeautyFood & BeveragesBiotechnology
9
main-events
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingCosmeticsGems & JewelryTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalFashion Shows
113
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Aubagne
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
6
main-events
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Dijon
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
1
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Cosmetic 360 is a gateway to discovery and an opportunity to exchange ideas. It is the ideal place to uncover the latest innovations and the beauty-oriented services of tomorrow in the fragrance and cosmetics...
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
308
3.9
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Aussonne
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
17
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Bourgoin-Jallieu
TradeshowApparel & ClothingCosmeticsSports & SportingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
18
main-events
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Évian-les-Bains
TradeshowArts & Crafts
4
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalConsumer Fair
1
main-events
Mon, 07 - Wed, 09 Nov 2022
ConferenceCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
79
4.5
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Caen
The major event in the world of wedding and reception in Normandy.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
10
3.0
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Alençon
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalConsumer Fair
1
Tue, 15 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
The world spa and private swimming pool show.
TradeshowCosmeticsBusiness ServicesFashion & BeautyPool Technology
61
4.8
main-events
Sun, 20 - Mon, 21 Nov 2022
Biggest trade show for beauty industry
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
104
5.0
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Chartres
Validated by a study of many decision-makers in the industry of perfumes and cosmetics
ConferenceCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
141
5.0
main-events
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
The biggest wedding fair of marseille
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
10
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
10
main-events
Sat, 07 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Béthune
The international bridal event.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
35
Thu, 19 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
The living water and well-being
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
49
5.0
main-events
Sat, 21 - Mon, 23 Jan 2023
The most pregious lingerie trade fair in the world
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
242
4.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
beaBEAUTYISTANBUL Exhibition
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Istanbul
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
annGlobal Workplace Wellness Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
feed-events
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Arras
The international bridal event.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
12
main-events
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Arras
The international bridal event.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
11
5.0
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Arras
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
3
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
3
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
TradeshowArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
5
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Fontenay-le-Comte
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionCosmeticsHome & Office
20
Wed, 22 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
37
main-events
Sat, 15 - Mon, 17 Apr 2023
The International Aesthetics & Spa Congress is the largest and most professional meeting dedicated to Aesthetics and the Spa. The brands jostle there to present their latest novelties, the conferences...
ConferenceFashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
133
5.0
Thu, 01 Jun 2023
ConferenceHospitality
10
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
The Only & Unique BtoB MakeUp Event
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
366
3.8
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Jun 2024
The core factory solutions for all industries
TradeshowChemicals & DyesCosmeticsIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
44
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
The Packaging of Perfume Cosmetics & Design show is truly vertical for the cosmetic industry. The key influencers and buyers meet at PCD enabling a time-effective overview of the industry and a one-stop...
TradeshowCosmeticsPacking & PackagingFashion & Beauty
627
4.4
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
The leading global event for personal care ingredients
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
69
4.3
main-events
Tue, 08 - Wed, 09 Mar 2022
Clichy
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
13
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Mar 2022
This upcoming B2B event will bring together experts, professionals and other stakeholders in the area of beauty in order to discuss upcoming and cutting-edge innovative technologies, sustainability of...
ConferenceFashion & Beauty
7
main-events
Sun, 06 - Mon, 07 Mar 2022
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
11
Sun, 20 - Mon, 21 Feb 2022
International Exhibition for Gift & Handicrafts show
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
31
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Beaune
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
19