Food & Beverages Trade Shows in France

200+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 22 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Largest wine event of Alsace.
Food & BeveragesWine & SpiritsPaid entry
131
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Labège
Food & Beverages
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
vieVNM
Wed, 16 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Ho Chi Minh
topTOPACK
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Chennai
legLegion Sports Fest
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Reno
feed-events
Fri, 09 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
To promote in France and beyond our borders these culinary riches known worldwide.
Food & Beverages
65
4.5
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Villefranche-sur-Saone
Food & Beverages
Sun, 18 - Tue, 20 Sep 2022
Industrial EngineeringFood & Beverages
13
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Poitiers
The exhibition dedicated to our food, our home and our lifestyle.
Fashion & BeautyFood & BeveragesBiotechnology
9
Sat, 24 - Mon, 26 Sep 2022
The international whiskie fair
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
28
main-events
Sun, 25 - Mon, 26 Sep 2022
The professional gourmet foods, wines and fun.
Food & BeveragesSpeciality & Fine FoodPaid entry
93
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
16
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep - Mon, 03 Oct 2022
Eckbolsheim
To promote in France and beyond our borders these culinary riches known worldwide.
Food & Beverages
18
5.0
Wed, 05 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Agriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesConsumer Fair
55
5.0
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Ajaccio
Food & Beverages
Fri, 30 Sep - Mon, 10 Oct 2022
Food & BeveragesHome & Office
26
3.0
main-events
Thu, 13 - Mon, 17 Oct 2022
Amiens
Fashion & BeautyFood & Beverages
31
3.0
Sat, 15 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
The Global Food Market Place
Food & BeveragesPaid entry
316
4.4
main-events
Sat, 15 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
22
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Chartres
The Salon Aux Vignobles! makes a stopover in Chartres, where it once again opens up to the world of gastronomic and wine-growing craftsmanship. For this 25th edition of the event, 150 craftsmen and producers...
Business ServicesFood & Beverages
12
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy
Arts & CraftsFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
7
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
The Salon Aux Vignobles! 2022 is stopping off in Colmar, where it once again opens up to the world of food and wine craftsmanship. For this 10th edition of the event, 70 craftsmen and producers from all...
Food & Beverages
2
main-events
Fri, 21 - Mon, 24 Oct 2022
Annecy-le-Vieux
To promote in France and beyond our borders these culinary riches known worldwide.
Food & Beverages
8
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
International Specialized Exhibition Beer & Soft Drinks Industry
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
18
main-events
Thu, 27 - Mon, 31 Oct 2022
The international wine fair.
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
17
featured-bg
Featured Events
vieVNM
Wed, 16 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Ho Chi Minh
topTOPACK
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Chennai
legLegion Sports Fest
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Reno
feed-events
Fri, 28 Oct - Tue, 01 Nov 2022
The International Choclate Exhibition in France
Food & BeveragesChocolate
158
4.0
main-events
Sat, 29 Oct - Tue, 01 Nov 2022
Sustainable Construction and Bio Life Expo
Food & BeveragesWellness, Health & FitnessBiotechnology
36
5.0
Sat, 29 Oct - Tue, 01 Nov 2022
International exhibition for wine lovers.
Food & Beverages
19
5.0
main-events
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Saint-Brieuc
International exhibition for wine lovers.
Food & Beverages
9
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Martigues
Food & Beverages
main-events
Sun, 06 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
EquipHotel Paris is a Must-attend event for the hospitality and catering industry. Every two years, it hosts 1,600 exhibiting companies in Paris around 5 major sectors: catering, design, well-being, technology...
Food & BeveragesHotel, RestaurantHospitality
179
4.5
Mon, 07 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Albertville
Food & BeveragesHotel, RestaurantHospitality
7
main-events
Tue, 01 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Dijon
International Household Consumables & Home Supplies Industry trade fair.
Food & BeveragesConsumer Fair
44
3.8
Sat, 05 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Business Services industry Trade fair.
Food & BeveragesWellness, Health & FitnessBiotechnology
40
3.5
main-events
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
La Tour-de-Salvagny
To promote in France and beyond our borders these culinary riches known worldwide.
Food & Beverages
11
5.0
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Bourg-en-Bresse
Fair of Equipment and Supplies for Gastronomy and Shops
Food & Beverages
7
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
The world's largest event dedicated to chocolate & cocoa.
Food & BeveragesBakery & Confectionery
24
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Rouen
A unique opportunity to discover and taste wines and local products in one place.
Food & Beverages
5
5.0
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Lanester
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
4
Fri, 11 - Mon, 14 Nov 2022
Brest
International exhibition for wine lovers.
Meat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & BeveragesTea & Coffee
30
4.0
main-events
Fri, 11 - Mon, 14 Nov 2022
Reims
The international wine fair.
Food & Beverages
5
4.0
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
International wine and gastronomy exhibition for wine lovers.
Food & Beverages
9
main-events
Fri, 18 - Mon, 21 Nov 2022
The international wine fair.
Food & Beverages
36
4.4