sob54+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Paris623

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 30 Jan - Wed, 01 Feb 2023
WorkshopScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
1
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Feb 2023
Young Research Fellow Meeting Biology and Chemistry brings together young European scientists PhD students, post-doctoral fellows and young academic/industrial confirmed researchers and gives them the...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
intICSE
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Dubai
asiANEB
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Tokyo
feed-events
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Feb 2023
ConferenceScience & Research
26
main-events
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
WorkshopScience & Research
Sun, 05 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Les Houches
WorkshopScience & Research
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
Sun, 12 - Mon, 13 Feb 2023
Tremblay-en-France
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
46
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Feb 2023
WorkshopElectric & ElectronicsScience & Research
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Cachan
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
14
main-events
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Cachan
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
7
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023
Exploring research and innovations in Physics for future advancements
TradeshowScience & ResearchIT & Technology
2
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Paris • Online
ConferenceScience & Research
2
Fri, 24 Feb 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
ConferenceChemicals & DyesScience & Research
9
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Early phase cancer drugs development
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
67
3.5
main-events
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
TradeshowScience & ResearchBusiness Services
20
5.0
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Paris • Online
WYN Conferences is organizing the Neuroscience Psychology and Neuroscience Education which is a platform to gather all researchers, scholars, and all leading experts in Neuroscience Education which is...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingPsychologyNeurosciencePaid entry
main-events
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
ConferenceScience & Research
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Cachan
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
2
main-events
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Mar 2023
Euro Pharmaceutics 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchPaid entry
2
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
2
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchEcology
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
intICSE
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Dubai
asiANEB
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Tokyo
feed-events
Fri, 17 - Mon, 20 Mar 2023
TradeshowScience & Research
main-events
Mon, 20 - Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Interrogation of Nanomedicine and Nanotechnology for Greater Prospective
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchNanotechnologyPaid entry
1
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
ConferenceScience & Research
2
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Clichy
Novel Insights & Innovations in Stem Cell Research and Regenerative Medicine
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchStem Cell ResearchRegenerative Medicine
2
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
The task of the European Psychoanalytical Federation is to function as an arena of exchange and an intellectual forum for all psychoanalytical societies of Europe. The European Psycho-Analytical Federation...
ConferenceScience & Research
3
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Astronomy Conference 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchAstronomyAstrophysics
2
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
Emphasizing Novel Researches and Top-notch Advances in Quantum Physics
ConferenceScience & ResearchCosmologyPaid entry
1
main-events
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
Exploring the Emerging Technologies in Laser, Optics and Photonics in Today's World
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyPaid entry
1
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
To enhance advanced attributes and trends in Nanomaterials & Nanotechnology
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyPaid entry
main-events
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
French inter-professional committee of laboratory suppliers exhibition for laboratory professionals.
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchBiotechnology
42
4.8
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
2
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Laval • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023
It will bring together the top researchers from Asian Pacific nations, North America, Europe and around the world to exchange their research results and address open issues in Computer Science, System,...
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
18
main-events
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Emerging Procedures and Transpiring research on Cardiology and Cardiovascular Diseases
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchHeart & CardiologyInfectious DiseasesAngiology & Vascular Medicine
34
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Condensed Matter Physics 2023, Condensed Matter Physics Conferences
ConferenceScience & ResearchPaid entry
main-events
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Cachan
ConferenceScience & ResearchSocial Sciences
9
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Cachan
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyBioinformatics
5
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 May 2023
ConferenceScience & Research
26
5.0
Premium