Sports & Sporting Workshops in France

to unlock all features

France


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
No upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Dec 2021
OnlineIT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
5
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
OnlineThe motive is to spread Shri's virtues and principles to every corner of the world, raise awareness towards various social causes, environment & wildlife, celebrate our rich culture & tradition and motivate...Wellness, Health & Fitness
4
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Sat, 12 - Sun, 20 Jun 2021
OnlineBe with Yoga, Be at HomeWellness, Health & FitnessPaid entry
4
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
PuducherryLets Create a Healthy PuducherryWellness, Health & Fitness
1
Sat, 17 - Sun, 25 Jul 2021
OnlineJoin the WORLD's Largest Global Virtual Run & Walk To End Homelessness!Wellness, Health & FitnessPaid entry
1
0
Thu, 18 Mar - Thu, 01 Apr 2021
OnlineOverview Doing well in a long distance race demands teamwork, endurance, and a routing strategy based on an accurate weather forecast. Developing a competitive routing strategy requires an understanding...Environment & Waste
2
Thu, 29 Apr 2021
Online58% of event planners recently surveyed by Cvent stated that they are struggling to reschedule in-person events in 2021 because of insufficient health and safety protocols at venues. To aid the return...Wellness, Health & Fitness
1
Tue, 03 Nov 2020
Business Services
1
0
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
OnlinePOSITIVITY: FREE Virtual Run3km/5km/10km/15km - Sunday 20th Sep 2020Our next run in our Overcome series is the Positivity Virtual Run. Your attitude to overcome always makes the difference.Procedure:1....Wellness, Health & Fitness
1
Wed, 27 - Sun, 31 Jan 2016
Steamboat SpringsMedical & PharmaSports & SportingDrugs & MedicinesSports Medicine
2
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Nov 2016
StellenboschMedical & PharmaSports & SportingFamily MedicinePaid entry
6
0
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
OnlineParent meeting regarding the 2020 football season for grades 8-12Sports & SportingBaby, Kids & MaternityEntertainment & Media
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
Online// LIVE WEBINAR The fanexperience in the live sports and entertainment industry is key toengageviewers and grow your audience. This webinar will show you howto drive subscriptions and client loyalty with...Baby, Kids & MaternityEntertainment & Media
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
OnlineLearn. Interact. Network. This year we're doing things a little differently. All our lives have been impacted by the spread of Covid-19, and with the safety and security of everyone at the forefront of...Business Services
0
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 Nov 2020
OnlineAcross the world, sports venues are reopening to fans. Capacity is almost universally limited, but fans are back in person, watching live sports. The process of opening a venue and delivering a live sports...Entertainment & Media
Thu, 25 Mar 2021
OnlineMeet member Michael Stocks, who grew his business Qorteq whilst being part of Great Britain’s Ultra Running Team. Now on a journey to inspire others as a speaker and writer, Mike will share the lessons...Wellness, Health & Fitness
Sun, 29 Aug 2021
OnlineThe Allstate Soccer Show: Live Online - Alberta held in Aug 29 th 2021. The Allstate Soccer Show. At that time, you will have the opportunity to select and submit which players you want to meet. You will...Entertainment & Media
1
0
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Sep 2021
OnlineWellness, Health & Fitness