to unlock all features

Near Me
Paris104

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 May 2022
Reference and N°1 in France for workplace learning and human resources
TradeshowIT & TechnologyeLearning
58
3.0
main-events
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 May 2022
To advance the development of learning technologies
ConferenceIT & Technology
87
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Paris • Online
Academic Research International Conference
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyComputer SciencePaid entry
106
4.0
main-events
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Paris • Online
The main goal of ICRoM 2022 is to address latest original results in advanced intelligent control of automation systems, including both theoretical advances and practical implementations, which are becoming...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
3
Mon, 16 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Ury
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyPaid entry
47
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Paris • Online
How to boost your marketing and economic performance? How to better manage your data processing or use artificial intelligence in your company? Discover during the HUBDAY Data & AI for Business, how to...
ConferenceIT & Technology
5
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
42
3.0
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Cloud Computing World Expo
TradeshowStationeryComputer & GadgetsIndustrial ProductsIT & Technology
141
3.5
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Marne-la-Vallée
The Meeting of the Community of French Channel IT Decision Makers
TradeshowIT & Technology
20
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
14
main-events
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
6
Wed, 15 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Paris • Online
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
69
4.4
main-events
Mon, 06 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
5
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Advanced Prototyping Solutions Meetings | Business Convention for additive manufacturing, 3D printing, rapid prototyping and product development | June 8 - 9, 2022 in Lyon, France | Industry,...
ConferenceFabricationsIT & Technology
13
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Paris • Online
EAME Summit will be focusing on Europe, Africa, and the Middle East Region, we plan to return to Paris. Drawing from the expert perspectives of community members across Europe, Africa, and The Middle East,...
ConferenceIT & Technology
3
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Excel in a New Era of Sourcing
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Tue, 24 - Wed, 25 May 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
4
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
8
5.0
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
3
Mon, 27 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
72
3.5
main-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Cachan
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
4
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Quality Assurance for the entire Software Development Cycle
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
8
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Anglet
This workshop focuses on intelligent solutions for social-media processing that considers such an inherent heterogeneity. This way, mechanisms able to extract knowledge from multimedia data posted by users...
WorkshopIT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
2
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Paris • Online
Collaborate to co-create
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
7
main-events
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 May 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
5
Tue, 31 May - Wed, 01 Jun 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
TradeshowIT & Technology
5
Tue, 31 May 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
12
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Deauville
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Mulhouse
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Massy
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Thu, 07 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Clichy
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
1
main-events
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
13
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
Thu, 09 Jun 2022
This group brings together Product Management Professionals and those who want to learn more about this job both in Paris and Madrid. On June 9th, 2022, at the same venue 🏛️, with the same team 🤟...
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Tue, 24 - Wed, 25 May 2022
Cély
ConferenceIT & Technology
1