86+ Followers
to unlock all features

France

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Feb 2022
LyonPromotional Garments and GiftsTradeshowTelecommunicationTextile, Fabrics & YarnsIT & Technology
163
3.0
Mon, 07 - Thu, 10 Mar 2022
ParisConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
1
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Mar 2022
ParisGiven the global situation of the covid-19, virtual participation remains an option for authors who can't attend the conference because of the travel restrictions to present their papers online with reduced...ConferenceTelecommunication
2
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
ParisConferenceTelecommunication
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Apr 2022
ParisConferenceTelecommunication
1
Interested in Virtual Events? View All
5G Devices Ecosystem – A Major P...
5G India Leadership Summit 2nd D...
Vision 2022 – Say Hello to 5G – ...
5G India Leadership Summit 2nd D...
Industry Partner Address - Say H...
5G India Leadership Summit 2nd D...
0
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
GrenobleConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
1
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
GrenobleConferenceTelecommunication
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
NancyConferenceTelecommunication
0
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
LyonConferenceTelecommunication
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
NantesTradeshowTelecommunicationArchitecture & DesigningIT & Technology
26
Sun, 25 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022
ParisICCNT is becoming one of the leading international conferences for presenting novel and fundamental advances in the fields of communication and network technology. It also serves to foster communication...ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
8
0
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
ParisConferenceTelecommunication
1
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
ParisTradeshowTelecommunicationIT & Technology
3
0
Wed, 30 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
SèteConferenceTelecommunicationScience & ResearchMarine & Boat