to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Dijon
ConferenceFood & Beverages
4
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Largest wine event of Alsace.
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & SpiritsPaid entry
131
featured-bg
Featured Events
arcARCHIDEX
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
feed-events
Sat, 24 - Mon, 26 Sep 2022
The international whiskie fair
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
28
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy
TradeshowArts & CraftsFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
7
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
International Specialized Exhibition Beer & Soft Drinks Industry
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
18
main-events
Thu, 27 - Mon, 31 Oct 2022
The international wine fair.
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
17
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Lanester
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
4
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Lanester
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & SpiritsHome & Office
3
Fri, 18 - Mon, 21 Nov 2022
The international wine fair.
TradeshowFood & Beverages
36
4.4
main-events
Sat, 19 - Mon, 21 Nov 2022
Quimper
TradeshowFood & Beverages
1
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
ConferenceFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
53
4.8
main-events
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
The international wine fair.
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
96
4.6
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
25
5.0
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Chambéry
Exhibition is all about food.
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
1
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Limoges
TradeshowFood & Beverages
main-events
Fri, 03 - Mon, 06 Feb 2023
Anglet
TradeshowFood & Beverages
12
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Feb 2023
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
64
4.0
main-events
Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Awarding Wines by Quality, Value, and Packaging.
ConferenceFood & Beverages
6
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Mâcon
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
15
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Bordeaux Wine Festival will find on the quays the iconic open-air wine route where we can taste the wines of Bordeaux and New Aquitaine for 4 days with winegrowers and merchants. The party will also be...
TradeshowFood & BeveragesPaid entry
50
4.0
Thu, 16 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
International exhibition for wine industry.
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
87
5.0
main-events
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 May 2022
Nogent-sur-Marne
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
arcARCHIDEX
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
feed-events
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 May 2022
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
18
5.0
main-events
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Troyes
Salon des Vins de France a Troyes aim is to bring into lime light the importance and value of food and beverage industry and the wine manufacturing companies in the modern times. In this expo professional...
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
8
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Caen
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
3
main-events
Mon, 31 Jan - Tue, 01 Feb 2022
Angers • Online
International Agriculture Industry exhibition.
TradeshowFood & Beverages
95
5.0
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Apr 2022
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
9
main-events
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Feb 2022
The International Exhibition of Northern Wines
TradeshowFood & Beverages
6
Sat, 26 - Mon, 28 Mar 2022
Quimper
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
9
5.0
main-events
Sat, 05 - Mon, 07 Mar 2022
Brest
TradeshowFood & Beverages
1
Fri, 18 - Mon, 21 Feb 2022
Le Havre
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
11
5.0
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Fleury-les-Aubrais
A launch under the sign of sharing knowledge and passion for quality products.
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & SpiritsChocolate
10
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Mar 2022
Brive-la-Gaillarde
Wineries and artisan from France
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
3
main-events
Sat, 23 - Mon, 25 Apr 2022
St-Malo
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
11
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Auxerre
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
10
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
TradeshowFood & Beverages
6
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
La Rochelle
TradeshowFood & Beverages
main-events
Fri, 11 - Mon, 14 Feb 2022
Vertou
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
1
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Annecy
TradeshowFood & Beverages
2
main-events
Tue, 19 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021
Épernay
Sparkling Wine Technology Exhibition dedicated to sparkling projects and processes. A tent will bring together dynamic players from different areas of the sparkling wine sector: viticulture, viniculture,...
TradeshowFood & Beverages
15