10times
logo
Trade Show

The Franchise Expo - Toronto


User Rating

4.1/5

44 Ratings | 25 Reviews
5
23
4
10
3
5
2
5
1
1

Sort By

4 Sep 2018 Edition Silvia Reviewed on 10 Sep 2018 Individual
Great event, well laid out and the franchise organizations were informative without being overly agreesive.

5 Jan 2018 Edition Andy Scanga Reviewed on 15 Jan 2018 Co - Owner at Scanga Properties
Great show, more vendors than in the past. Expensive parking is a bit prohibitive

5 Sep 2017 Edition Ian Jennings Reviewed on 14 Sep 2017 Individual
I liked going to the Franchise Expo. It was a bit of distance to travel to Missisauga to get there. I prefer when the show is held at Toronto Convention Centre. It is easier to get to the event. I liked it. I enjoyed the seminars and free pizza.

5 Jan 2018 Edition Mohamed Babiker Reviewed on 19 Jan 2018 Commercial Manager at Obg
Great networking and knowledge

3 Jan 2017 Edition Samad Quddusi Reviewed on 12 Jan 2017 Site Controller at Parker Drilling NYSE:PKD
My experience was good however I would say there were not enough franchisee. Apart from vending franchisee, rest were extremely expensive. You need to bring more franchisee with mid level investment.

5 Jan 2018 Edition Muzammal Hussain Reviewed on 15 Jan 2018 Managing Director at Muzammil Fabrics (pvt)limited
Very good next year must go

5 Jan 2018 Edition Dani matar Reviewed on 16 Jan 2018 Individual
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

5 Jan 2016 Edition Abdus shahif Reviewed on 11 Jan 2016 Businesses at Reya Garments
Dear sir its me abdus shahid could u pls assist me giving an invitation letter for me to participate in this occasion

5 Jan 2018 Edition bahman.1982 Reviewed on 18 Jan 2018 Sales Manager at Malidar Company
it was great

2 Jan 2018 Edition HOSSEIN Reviewed on 15 Jan 2018 General Manager at Behine Sayesh Iranian
Very Small and unknown brands

5 Jan 2016 Edition Edwin Ibude Reviewed on 11 Jan 2016 Ceo at Hibec Technologies Inc
It was a great event. Got some useful links and contacts for business opportunities.

5 Sep 2018 Edition Dangarembizi Fanuel Reviewed on 10 Sep 2018 Lecturer at University Of Namibia
Fantastic

5 Sep 2017 Edition Tarka Shirpurkar Reviewed on 14 Sep 2017 Professor at Global business school
It was a good well planned event.

3 Sep 2018 Edition Adefowoju adekunle Henry Reviewed on 16 Sep 2018 Supplying home and office furniture, and intirior decotation at Henfa Resources International Limited
ecxecelent

3 Sep 2018 Edition Lorreana Deda Reviewed on 10 Sep 2018 Chef at Trattoria Julia
Good show

2 Sep 2017 Edition Sukru Erkus Reviewed on 15 Sep 2017 AVP at Marca Group
I was very disappointed with the Expo. :-(
Reply from the Organizer
Hi Sukru. Why were you disappointed with the event? What were you looking for that you couldn't find?

5 Jan 2018 Edition Emmanuel Reviewed on 17 Jan 2018 CEO at Scottish Investments
Good

4 Sep 2017 Edition Andy Scanga Reviewed on 15 Sep 2017 Co - Owner at Scanga Properties
It was pretty good

4 Sep 2018 Edition Tejendra Patel Reviewed on 12 Sep 2018 Assistant Manager at Future group ltd
Good

1 Sep 2018 Edition Suroj Tandan Reviewed on 11 Sep 2018 Section Chief at Agricultural Development Bank Limited
No any feedback