10times
logo
Trade Show

The Franchise Expo - Toronto


User Rating

4.1/5

59 Ratings | 22 Reviews
5
31
4
13
3
8
2
5
1
2

Feature Rating
3.7 Quality of Participants
3.0 Exhibitors & Vendors
3.0 Quality of Products
Organizer Rating
5.0 Communication
4.0 Staff Helpfulness

Sort By

5 Sep 2017 Edition Ian Jennings Reviewed on 14 Sep 2017 Individual
I liked going to the Franchise Expo. It was a bit of distance to travel to Missisauga to get there. I prefer when the show is held at Toronto Convention Centre. It is easier to get to the event. I liked it. I enjoyed the seminars and free pizza.

4 Sep 2018 Edition Silvia Reviewed on 10 Sep 2018 Individual
Great event, well laid out and the franchise organizations were informative without being overly agreesive.

5 Jan 2018 Edition Andy Scanga Reviewed on 15 Jan 2018 Co - Owner at Scanga Properties
Great show, more vendors than in the past. Expensive parking is a bit prohibitive

3 Jan 2017 Edition Samad Quddusi Reviewed on 12 Jan 2017 Site Controller at Parker Drilling NYSE:PKD
My experience was good however I would say there were not enough franchisee. Apart from vending franchisee, rest were extremely expensive. You need to bring more franchisee with mid level investment.

5 Jan 2018 Edition Mohamed Babiker Reviewed on 19 Jan 2018 Commercial Manager at Obg
Great networking and knowledge

5 Jan 2016 Edition Abdus shahif Reviewed on 11 Jan 2016 Businesses at Reya Garments
Dear sir its me abdus shahid could u pls assist me giving an invitation letter for me to participate in this occasion

5 Jan 2018 Edition Muzammal Hussain Reviewed on 15 Jan 2018 Managing Director at Muzammil Fabrics (pvt)limited
Very good next year must go

5 Jan 2016 Edition Edwin Ibude Reviewed on 11 Jan 2016 Ceo at Hibec Technologies Inc
It was a great event. Got some useful links and contacts for business opportunities.

5 Sep 2017 Edition Tarka Shirpurkar Reviewed on 14 Sep 2017 Professor at Global business school
It was a good well planned event.

5 Jan 2019 Edition m a constructions and developers Reviewed on 16 Jan 2019 Business Development Manager at constructions and developments
  • Participants

5 Jan 2019 Edition Bezabih Damtie Woldegebreal Reviewed on 14 Jan 2019 Bible Teacher at ANFCGM
  • Communication

5 Jan 2018 Edition bahman.1982 Reviewed on 18 Jan 2018 Sales Manager at Malidar Company
it was great

2 Jan 2018 Edition HOSSEIN Reviewed on 15 Jan 2018 General Manager at Behine Sayesh Iranian
Very Small and unknown brands

4 Jan 2019 Edition Vicki Iacovazzi Reviewed on 17 Jan 2019 Chartered Accountant at Mrs.
  • Parking
  • Staff

5 Sep 2018 Edition Dangarembizi Fanuel Reviewed on 10 Sep 2018 Lecturer at University Of Namibia
Fantastic

2 Sep 2017 Edition Sukru Erkus Reviewed on 15 Sep 2017 AVP at Marca Group
I was very disappointed with the Expo. :-(
Reply from the Organizer
Hi Sukru. Why were you disappointed with the event? What were you looking for that you couldn't find?

3 Jan 2019 Edition Md rownoqul islam pavel Reviewed on 21 Jan 2019 Owner at M/s Image Telecom
  • Products
  • Wifi

3 Jan 2019 Edition emon barua Reviewed on 14 Jan 2019 buddist monk at No
  • Exhibitors

4 Sep 2017 Edition Andy Scanga Reviewed on 15 Sep 2017 Co - Owner at Scanga Properties
It was pretty good

3 Sep 2018 Edition Adefowoju adekunle Henry Reviewed on 16 Sep 2018 Supplying home and office furniture, and intirior decotation at Henfa Resources International Limited
ecxecelent