mhi200+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 04 - Mon, 06 Feb 2023
Messe Offenbach GmbH, Offenbach
3.3 Miles from Frankfurt
International fair for seasonal leather collections
Leather & LeatheriteFashion & Beauty
559
4.3
main-events
Fri, 03 - Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt
The World Leading Consumer Goods Trade Fair Focusing on Design, Tableware, Gifts and Home Decor
Arts & CraftsHousehold ConsumablesGifts & GiftingHome & Office
1092
4.3
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Fri, 03 - Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Frankfurt Fair, Frankfurt
International Exhibition of Handicrafts, Handmade, Gifts & Decorative
Arts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsHome & Office
345
4.2
main-events
Sat, 04 - Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt
International Trade Fair for Hobby, Arts and Crafts Supplies
Arts & Crafts
153
4.3
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Congress Center Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt
A gateway to Africa
Miscellaneous
17
main-events
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Lessing-Gymnasium, Frankfurt
The international educational fair
Education & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
116
4.3
Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Liebigschule, Frankfurt
Education & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
20
main-events
Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Kap Europa, Frankfurt
Business ServicesReal Estate & Property
15
5.0
Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Hessen-Center, Frankfurt
Arts & Crafts
21
4.0
main-events
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
UNION HALLE, Frankfurt
Food & Beverages
Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Jahrhunderthalle, Frankfurt
The regional trade fair for instrumental analytics, laboratory technology, laboratory chemicals and biotechnology/life science.
Scientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchLaboratory Technology
75
main-events
Sun, 12 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Frankfurt
Fashion & Beauty
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt
Wellness, Health & Fitness
main-events
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Frankfurt Fair, Frankfurt • Online
World’s Leading Trade Fair for HVAC & Water
Household ConsumablesEnvironment & WastePower & Energy
478
4.2
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Frankfurt
Environment & Waste
main-events
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Jahrhunderthalle, Frankfurt
Every Path to your new Career!
Business ServicesEducation & Training
14
5.0
Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Saalbau Bornheim, Frankfurt
Travel & Tourism
9
main-events
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Goethe University Frankfurt, Frankfurt
Education & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
7
Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Kap Europa, Kongresshaus der Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt
Education & Training
9
main-events
Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Frankfurt
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
10
Tue, 04 Apr 2023
Kap Europa, Kongresshaus der Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt
The juracon munich addressed to qualified students, graduates and young qualified lawyers.
Education & Training
4
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Congress Center Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt
Welcome to the 1st edition of the Gods Of Ink Tattoo Convention! Come and join us at the Messe Frankfurt Forum and see the work of world-famous tattoo artists!
Arts & Crafts
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Karolinenplatz, Darmstadt
16.4 Miles from Frankfurt
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsConsumer Fair
19
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Goethe University Frankfurt, Frankfurt
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
17
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Frankfurt
Pick & Pack is the innovative event for the packaging and logistics industries that offers process, manufacturing, printing and supply chain solutions, as well as strategic levers to stimulate innovation...
Packing & PackagingLogistics & TransportationSupply Chain
12
main-events
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Frankfurt Fair, Frankfurt
The Global Entertainment Technology Show
Electric & ElectronicsLights & Lighting
224
4.4
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt
International Trade Fair for Hookah Tobacco and Water Pipe Equipment
Environment & Waste
180
4.4
main-events
Tue, 02 - Wed, 03 May 2023
Frankfurt
Connecting German & Global Real Estate Leaders
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
33
5.0
Fri, 05 - Sat, 06 May 2023
Messe Frankfurt Halle 6, Frankfurt
Education & Training
9
3.0
main-events
Sat, 06 May 2023
Lichtenbergschule, Darmstadt
18 Miles from Frankfurt
Education & Training
8
Sun, 07 May 2023
Klassikstadt Frankfurt, Frankfurt
Auto & Automotive
4
main-events
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 May 2023
Darmstadtium - Wissenschafts- und Kongresszentrum, Darmstadt
16.4 Miles from Frankfurt
Education & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
4
3.0
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 May 2023
Frankfurt Fair, Frankfurt
Computer & GadgetsBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
81
3.7
main-events
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 May 2023
Frankfurt
IT & Technology
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 May 2023
Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt
IT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 11 May 2023
Congress Center Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt
Event for the digitization of the middle class
Business ServicesStartups & EntrepreneurshipIT & Technology
72
4.3
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Kap Europa, Kongresshaus der Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt • Online
Education & Training
81
4.8
main-events
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof, Frankfurt
Medical & Pharma
7
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Eissporthalle Frankfurt, Frankfurt
The International Bicycle Trade Show In Frankfurt
Auto & AutomotiveMotorcycle & BicyclesConsumer Fair
19
main-events
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 May 2023
Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt
The Worldwide Exhibition for Incentive Travel, Meetings and Events
Business Services
884
4.4
Premium