Furniture Conferences

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 29 - Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Business and Institutional Furniture Manufacturers Association Leadership Conference (BIFMALC)

Miami Beach , USA Business Services Interested 3 following
Wed, 28 Feb - Fri, 02 Mar 2018

Modular Construction and Pre-Fabrication Anz

Sydney , Australia Building & Construction Interested 5 following
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Mar 2018

Cabinet Makers Association Anniversary Conference (CMAAC)

Denver , USA Miscellaneous Interested
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Modular Construction and Pre-Fabrication Anz

Melbourne , Australia Building & Construction Interested 3 following
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Idaho Artistry in Wood Show

Boise , USA Arts & Crafts Furniture Interested 16 following
Wed, 21 Mar 2018

ForestWood Conference

Wellington , New ZealandRole of Forests and Wood Product in Environment Furniture Home & Office Interested
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Mass Timber Conference

Portland , USA Furniture Home & Office Interested 6 following
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Montreal Wood Convention

Montreal , CanadaTraditional meeting between producers and buyers of wood products will enhance the key business contacts and friendships which lead to the creation and the maintenance of sustainable alliances. Business Services Furniture Interested 42 following
Wed, 02 - Thu, 03 May 2018

Furniture Re-use Network Annual Conference

Warwick , UK Business Services Interested
Tue, 01 - Fri, 04 May 2018

Woodworking Industry Conference

Lahaina , USA Business Services Interested
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 May 2018

Furniture Today Bedding Conference

Bonita Springs , USA Home & Office Interested 2 following
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 May 2018

Louisville Furniture Market Conference

Louisville , USA Home & Office Interested 1 following
Thu, 10 May 2018

Global Softwood Log & Lumber Conferences

Vancouver , CanadaPopular speakers speaking at this event are Murray Hall, Jun Zhao, Mark A. Kennedy Business Services Interested 6 following
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 May 2018

All-Russian Furniture Summit

Saint Petersburg , RussiaThe All-Russian Furniture Summit will take place on 16 - 17 May 2018 in Saint Petersburg, Russia. The conference will etailers, experts in marketing, sales, design, To obtain up-to-date information on... Home & Office Interested 3 following
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 May 2018

Cabinet Leadership Summit

Saratoga Springs , USA Education & Training Interested
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Wood Flow Optimisation

Melbourne , Australia Agriculture & Forestry Industrial Engineering Interested
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Wood Flow Optimisation

Rotorua , New Zealand Agriculture & Forestry Industrial Engineering Interested 5 following
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Aug 2018

World Conference on Timber Engineering (WCTE)

Seoul , South Korea Agriculture & Forestry Interested 1 following
Thu, 06 - Sat, 08 Sep 2018

Green Is Life

Warsaw , PolandInternational trade exhibition for horticultural industry. Leather & Leatherite Natural Stones Minerals, Metals & Ores Interested 83 following
Tue, 11 - Fri, 14 Sep 2018

WOOD PROCESSING INDUSTRY OF SIBERIA WOODEN HOUSE CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY

Irkutsk , Russia Home & Office Interested 12 following
Tue, 16 - Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Timber Invest Europe

London , UKConference on renewables and bio energy on timber investment Agriculture & Forestry Business Services Interested 10 following
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Nordic Wood Biorefinery Conference (NWBC)

Helsinki , Finland Miscellaneous Interested
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 Oct 2018

Closet & Storage Summit (CSS)

Austin , USA Home & Office Interested 3 following
Tue, 27 - Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Furniture Today Leadership Conference (FTLC)

Orlando , USA Business Services Home & Office Interested 12 following