to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Only the best!
WorkshopEducation & Training
392
4.4
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
annGlobal Workplace Wellness Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Build the capacity and commitment of participants to mainstream GBV
ConferenceEducation & TrainingGender Studies
230
4.1
main-events
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
London, UK • Online
ConferenceEducation & TrainingGender Studies
41
3.7
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Concepts of gender, gender-based violence, sexuality, and rights
WorkshopEducation & Training
28
main-events
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
WorkshopEducation & Training
1
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 11 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
Promoting organisational effectiveness
WorkshopEducation & Training
2
main-events
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
WorkshopAgriculture & ForestryEducation & Training
1
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Workshop
main-events
Mon, 19 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Nairobi, Kenya
Training Satisfaction in action
WorkshopAgriculture & ForestryGender Studies
12
Mon, 19 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
WorkshopEducation & Training
10
main-events
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Nairobi, Kenya
WorkshopAgriculture & ForestryGender Studies
12
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
Promoting organisational effectiveness
WorkshopEducation & TrainingPaid entry
5
main-events
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Edmond, USA
ConferenceEducation & Training
6
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
Promoting organisational effectiveness
WorkshopEducation & Training
4
main-events
Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Online
WorkshopIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Online
Crafting and Imagining an Alternative Vision and Future
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 24 - Tue, 25 Oct 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Karlstad, Sweden
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
main-events
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness ServicesGender Studies
18
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
annGlobal Workplace Wellness Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Online
A 9-year-old boy took his own life, just days after coming out to his peers as gay, due to the severe bullying he received. Sadly, he is not alone, suicide rates among LGBTQ youth are rising at an alarming...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
5
main-events
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Bodo, Norway
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
Mon, 21 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryFisheries
2
main-events
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingGender Studies
10
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Our lives are increasingly being reshaped by multiple changes, such as increased mobilities of people and goods, digitalisation, and rapid changes in the labour market. New challenges include, for example,...
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Newport News, USA
ConferenceEducation & TrainingGender Studies
17
main-events
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Apr 2023
The International Conference on Sexual Assault, Domestic Violence, and Gender Bias will focus on sexual assault, intimate partner violence, stalking, human trafficking and elder abuse, highlighting promising...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingSexual Health & WellnessGender Studies
51
Mon, 24 Apr 2023
Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Canadian International Conference on Gender & Women's Studies serves as a global platform for exchanging the latest research findings for advocates working to achieve a more gender-equal world. It offers...
ConferenceEducation & Training
46
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Jun 2023
Paris, France • Online
Twenty-first International Conference on New Directions in the Humanities, Sorbonne Université, Paris, France, 28-30 June 2023 (A Blended Conference)Founded in 2003, the New Directions in the Humanities...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingLinguisticsPhilosophyGender StudiesPaid entry
1
main-events
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Jul 2023
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Jul 2023
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
International Conference on Gender Studies and Sexuality will dive into the topics that impact the social fabric of communities around the world. It will uncover trends, discuss urgent needs, and use the...
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingGender Studies
26
main-events
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
The conference The Significance of Feminism and Gender Studies in Academia and Beyond will set focus on and give new perspectives to feminist and gender studies in general, and within humanities and...
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Neubiberg, Germany
ConferenceEducation & Training
2