to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 14 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Steamboat Springs, USA
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
1
main-events
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Huntington, USA
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
8
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Sat, 27 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
The EMGS mission is (1) to foster scientific research and education on the causes and mechanistic bases of DNA damage and repair, mutagenesis, heritable effects, epigenetic alterations in genome function,...
ConferenceScience & Research
5
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
Mon, 12 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Hybrid Event
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchGeneticsBioinformaticsGenomicsOmics TechnologyPaid entry
3
main-events
Sun, 11 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Lake Arrowhead, USA
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchGeneticsMicrobiologyAntimicrobialsGenomics
5
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingGenomics
6
3.0
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Hinxton, UK • Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
9
Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Online
WorkshopIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 23 - Mon, 26 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
16
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Hinxton, UK • Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
1
main-events
Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Online
WorkshopMedical & Pharma
Tue, 11 Oct 2022
Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Exploring ngs, omic tech, bioinformatics, phenotyping, & microbiome studies for plant research
ConferenceScience & ResearchBiotechnologyGeneticsGenomics
16
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
The conference will bring together many of the pioneers and leading experts in the field to three days of extensive, interdisciplinary and informal discussion. Our goal is to create a forum where knowledge...
ConferenceScience & Research
39
main-events
Mon, 17 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
We are pleased to announce the Cold Spring Harbor Asia conference on Systems Biology of Gene Regulation and Genome Editing which will be held in Suzhou, CHINA, located approximately 60 miles west of...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaInstrumentation
16
5.0
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & ResearchGenomics
13
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchGeneticsGenomics
11
5.0
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
11
main-events
Tue, 08 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
ConferenceHospitality
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Wed, 09 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Hinxton, UK
ConferenceMedical & PharmaBusiness Services
12
4.5
main-events
Tue, 15 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Conference on synthetic biology, multi-dimensional data integration and qualitative and quantitative modeling.
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchGeneticsInstrumentationGenomics
6
Mon, 28 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Hinxton, UK
ConferenceScience & Research
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
If you wish to serve the conference as an invited speaker, please send letter to us with your CV.
ConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness ServicesGeneticsGenomics
1
main-events
Sun, 08 - Thu, 12 Jan 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchNatural & OrganicGenomics
17
Fri, 13 - Wed, 18 Jan 2023
Conference focus on recent developments and future plans for plant and animal genome projects
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryAnimals & Pets
612
3.8
main-events
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 Jan 2023
The Festival is a crossroads for the genomics ecosystem to discover, meet, learn & have fun.
TradeshowScientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchBiotechnologyGeneticsGenomics
45
4.6
Sun, 12 - Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Lorne, Australia
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3
4.0
main-events
Sun, 12 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
ConferenceScience & Research
1
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
ConferenceScience & Research
4
main-events
Wed, 08 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Huntington, USA
ConferenceBusiness ServicesGeneticsGenomics
3
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Nelson, New Zealand
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Hinxton, UK
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Tue, 28 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Tsukuba, Japan
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Sun, 02 - Fri, 07 Apr 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023
Hinxton, UK
Genomic variation in humans and the mechanisms
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
15
5.0
main-events
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023
Hinxton, UK
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2