to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 20 - Mon, 22 Aug 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionMechanicsGeotechnical Engineering
11
main-events
Sun, 28 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
5
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
annGlobal Workplace Wellness Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
International Conference of the International Association for Computer Methods and Advances in Geomechanics aims to give an up-to-date picture of the broad research field of computational geomechanics....
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
7
main-events
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
9
main-events
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & WasteGeotechnical Engineering
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
International Symposium on Field Monitoring in Geomechanics this conference will aboit Tunnels and Underground Spaces, Bridges and Transport Infrastructure, Dams and Embankments, Slopes and Earthworks,...
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
main-events
Sun, 04 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyGeography
8
Sun, 04 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Online
WorkshopEnvironment & Waste
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Showcasing the latest innovations and solutions
TradeshowScience & ResearchEnvironment & WasteGeotechnical Engineering
66
3.0
main-events
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Coimbra, Portugal
ConferenceScience & Research
1
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Sun, 18 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
The conference topics will address through general and parallel sessions the most recent developments in geosynthetics, stimulating fruitful technical and scientific interaction within professionals. We...
ConferenceScience & Research
1
main-events
Mon, 19 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Daejeon, South Korea
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
ConferenceBanking & FinanceInsurance
2
main-events
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Mlati, Indonesia • Online
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
1
Sun, 02 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Canadian Geotechnical Conference topic will be Reflection on Resources. The prosperity of Canada is largely founded on the extraction, transformation and utilization of resources from several sources,...
ConferencePower & EnergyGeotechnical Engineering
3
main-events
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Online
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Wed, 05 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringGeotechnical Engineering
1
main-events
Thu, 06 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Kula, Turkey
ConferenceMiscellaneous
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
annGlobal Workplace Wellness Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionScience & ResearchMechanicsGeotechnical Engineering
8
main-events
Sun, 16 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
1
Sun, 16 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Asuncion, Paraguay
The theme for LARMS is Challenges in rock mechanics: towards a sustainable development of infrastructure. This event will provide a unique opportunity for meeting international experts from around the...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringGeophysics
Wed, 02 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Mon, 07 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
Sun, 27 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
List of topics: Computational Geomechanics, continuum and discrete models; Mitigation of surface subsidence due to extraction of underground fluids; Best practices in hydraulic fracturing for unconventional...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & WasteMechanicsGeotechnical Engineering
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Lahore, Pakistan • Online
Joint International Conference on Geotechnical Engineering will provide a great opportunity to the engineers, geologists, seismologists, and other professionals engaged in the field of geotechnical engineering,...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringCivil EngineeringGeotechnical Engineering
58
3.0
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Asia's Leading Seismic Disaster Management Event
TradeshowSecurity & Defense
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Dec 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Dec 2022
Online
Opportunities for Trenchless Industry in the Post COVID Era
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionEnvironment & WasteGeotechnical Engineering
1312
4.2
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Feb 2023
TradeshowScience & ResearchGeography
22
4.3
main-events
Sun, 05 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Geosynthetics Conference features more than 3,000 combined geotechnical practitioners, designers, regulators, contractors, manufacturers and installers coming together to network and learn.
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
10
5.0
main-events
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
7
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
TradeshowEnvironment & Waste
3
main-events
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchGeotechnical Engineering
12