Apparel & Clothing Trade Shows in Germany

400+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 29 May 2022
Wuppertal
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
16
main-events
Sun, 29 May 2022
Bielefeld
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsConsumer Fair
6
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
feed-events
Sun, 29 May 2022
Heilbronn
Everything About the Wedding
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
3
main-events
Tue, 31 May - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Apparel & Clothing
13
Mon, 06 Jun 2022
Apparel & ClothingBaby, Kids & Maternity
20
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Mon, 06 Jun 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyConsumer Fair
6
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Hamm
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
67
3.3
main-events
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Apparel & Clothing
10
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
11
main-events
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
13
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & Beauty
290
4.5
main-events
Tue, 21 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Leading International Trade Fair for Technical Textiles and Non-wovens
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFabricationsPaid entry
383
4.5
Tue, 21 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
The Leading International Trade Fair for Processing Textile and Flexible Materials
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFabricationsPaid entry
173
4.8
main-events
Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Mönchengladbach
Apparel & ClothingGems & JewelryFashion & Beauty
44
Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Mülheim
Apparel & Clothing
22
3.0
main-events
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
International trade fair for all kinds of clothing, fashion & clothing accessories
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
398
3.4
Thu, 07 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Kleinmachnow
International Menswear & Womenwear Fashion Trade Show
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
488
4.0
main-events
Thu, 07 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
International fair for contemporary fashion
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
205
3.4
Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
29
5.0
main-events
Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
9
5.0
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Germany fashion fair for kidswear
Apparel & ClothingBaby, Kids & Maternity
208
3.3
main-events
Thu, 21 - Mon, 25 Jul 2022
Trade show fabulous show of fashion items and products
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
262
4.2
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
feed-events
Thu, 21 - Mon, 25 Jul 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
7
main-events
Fri, 22 - Mon, 25 Jul 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
159
4.0
Sun, 24 - Tue, 26 Jul 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
86
4.5
main-events
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Hofheim
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
261
3.9
Sat, 06 - Mon, 08 Aug 2022
International trade fair for fashion and accessories
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
230
4.2
main-events
Sat, 06 - Mon, 08 Aug 2022
Lingerie order show
Apparel & ClothingHousehold ConsumablesGlass & GlasswareCleaning Products & Equipment
96
5.0
Sat, 06 - Mon, 08 Aug 2022
Schkeuditz
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
65
main-events
Sat, 06 - Mon, 08 Aug 2022
The largest specialized kob order show in Northern Germany.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
34
Sat, 06 - Tue, 09 Aug 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
341
4.4
main-events
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Schkeuditz
Apparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteFashion & Beauty
122
4.3
Sat, 13 - Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Oldenburg
Apparel & Clothing
17
main-events
Sun, 28 - Tue, 30 Aug 2022
The Leather and Leather Products & Accessories Industry Trade Fair
Apparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteShoes & Footwear
377
4.4
Tue, 30 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
BLUEZONE has established itself as one of the most substantial business platforms for the global denim, street, and sportswear market. Leading denim pioneers showcase their most recent denim novelties...
Apparel & Clothing
main-events
Tue, 30 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Trend Setting International Fabrics and Textile Trade Show
Apparel & ClothingFabricationsFashion & BeautyKnitting & Stitching
711
4.1
Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
23
main-events
Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Apparel & ClothingBaby, Kids & MaternityConsumer Fair
5
Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Krefeld
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
30
main-events
Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsToys & Games
14