95+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Baddeckenstedt
TradeshowArts & CraftsArchitecture & Designing
14
main-events
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 May 2022
The FAM conference aims at bringing new insights on today's major controversies in recognition memory by bridging human and animal memory function. The goal of the conference is to integrate findings emerging...
ConferenceScience & Research
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Mon, 23 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Berlin • Online
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
6
main-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
TradeshowBusiness ServicesArchitecture & Designing
22
Sat, 04 - Mon, 06 Jun 2022
Andernach
International Trade Fair For Construction & Housing, Home & Garden Industries
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningReal Estate & PropertyRenewable Energy
89
5.0
main-events
Sat, 04 - Mon, 06 Jun 2022
Havixbeck
The International Gardening Show in Havixbeck.
TradeshowArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
5
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Munich • Online
Soft Skills for Software Architects
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
148
5.0
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsArchitecture & DesigningIT & Technology
30
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Stuttgart • Online
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
3
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Frankfurt • Online
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Sat, 02 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
Leer
International Pottery Market Leer event for Gifts & Handicrafts Industry
TradeshowArts & CraftsArchitecture & Designing
35
main-events
Wed, 06 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
International Craft Fair features a display of arts and crafts, construction and renovation, digitalization in craft trades, heating, ventilation, air-conditioning and refrigeration, jewellery, kitchen...
TradeshowArts & CraftsArchitecture & Designing
194
4.7
Tue, 12 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
International Trade Fair Window, Door and Facade
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningPaid entry
75
5.0
main-events
Mon, 25 - Tue, 26 Jul 2022
ConferenceSecurity & Defense
27
5.0
Tue, 02 - Wed, 03 Aug 2022
International Conference on Civil and Architectural Engineering is to bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Civil and Architectural Engineering to a common forum.
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
409
3.6
main-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Brunswick
The exhibition for creative design.
TradeshowArts & CraftsArchitecture & Designing
22
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
38
main-events
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
1
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
The big show for the sale of creative crafts.
TradeshowArts & CraftsArchitecture & DesigningPaid entry
140
3.9
main-events
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Trade Fair for Sanitary Installation, Heating, Air-Conditioning & Renewable Energies
TradeshowArchitecture & DesigningRenewable EnergyPower & Energy
25
main-events
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
30
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Sun, 25 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
1
main-events
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
5
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
International trade fair for Architecture & Designing Industry
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsArchitecture & DesigningFurnitureHome & Office
62
main-events
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Freising • Online
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
6
4.0
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
5
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Wittenberg
TradeshowArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
12
4.0
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Berlin • Online
Mastering Cloud Native Architectures, the Kubernetes Ecosystem and Functions
ConferenceIT & Technology
7
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
The innovative products of the exhibitors in the exhibition area.
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
29
5.0
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
TradeshowArts & CraftsFurnishings & DecorArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
7
main-events
Tue, 25 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
The leading international trade fair for the modern working world
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsArchitecture & DesigningEducation & Training
147
4.6
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
The international fair for furniture design, fashion and jewelry.
TradeshowGems & JewelryBusiness ServicesArchitecture & DesigningFurniture
62
4.0
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
International trade fair ideas, inventions and new products
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsArchitecture & DesigningReal Estate & PropertyFurnitureIT & Technology
175
4.7
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Heddesheim
TradeshowArts & CraftsArchitecture & Designing
9
main-events
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Hemmingen
TradeshowArts & CraftsArchitecture & Designing
5
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Ludwigsburg
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsArchitecture & Designing
23
main-events
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Cuisine, spa and garden exhibition.
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryArchitecture & Designing
16
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
BIM in Constructive Bridge and Civil Engineering is a platform where you will get to know the general conditions of the LN1 using the reference process of the BMVI. You will receive a comprehensive overview...
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
74
4.6
main-events
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
ConferenceArchitecture & DesigningIT & Technology
14