100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 30 - Tue, 31 May 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 31 May - Wed, 01 Jun 2022
The digital event offers matchmaking facilities to conduct business meetings as well as webinars and further digital content for the exchange of knowledge and expertise. This is an ideal opportunity for...
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
9
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Mainz • Online
ConferenceChemicals & DyesAgriculture & ForestryAntimicrobials
65
5.0
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Frankfurt • Online
June 09-10, 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchChromatographyPaid entry
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
2
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Jun 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringNanotechnology
1
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Halle (Saale) • Online
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Irsee
Thermal Barrier Coatings provides Advances in synthetic biology and metabolic engineering have created many new opportunities for using microbes as hosts. It has become possible to make entirely new products...
ConferenceIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
1
main-events
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Troisdorf
Thermal and Environmental Barrier Coatings VI provides opportunities for the exploration of problems and issues of concern to engineers and scientists from many disciplines.
ConferenceScience & Research
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Weimar
ConferenceScience & ResearchCatalysis Chemistry
5
5.0
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Mannheim • Online
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
2
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Düsseldorf • Online
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Cologne • Online
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Nuremberg • Online
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Hamburg • Online
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Frankfurt • Online
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Düsseldorf • Online
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
5
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Frankfurt • Online
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
4
main-events
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Frankfurt • Online
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 04 Aug 2022
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
2
Sat, 06 - Mon, 08 Aug 2022
Lingerie order show
TradeshowApparel & ClothingHousehold ConsumablesGlass & GlasswareCleaning Products & Equipment
96
5.0
main-events
Sun, 14 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
TradeshowChemicals & DyesIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
201
4.7
main-events
Sun, 28 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Jena
ConferenceScience & ResearchPhysical Chemistry
2
Sun, 28 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Conference on chemical genetics and high throughput methods, novel synthetic methods as applied to biological questions.
ConferenceScientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchBiochemistryChemical Biology
10
Sun, 11 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
TradeshowChemicals & DyesIndustrial ProductsMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
59
3.3
main-events
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Wir bieten die flexibelsten Softwarelösungen für das Eventmanagement sowie für das Lernmanagement. In view of the long-term unforeseeable risk and the dangerous situation due to the coronavirus pandemic...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionScience & Research
3
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Frankfurt • Online
Innovation Through Collaboration
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
8
main-events
Wed, 02 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
ConferenceChemicals & DyesScience & Research
1
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 16 - Tue, 17 Jan 2023
Bonn • Online
ConferenceScience & Research
2
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Berchtesgaden
Exhibition focused on chemicals and dyes industry.
TradeshowChemicals & DyesIndustrial Engineering
17
main-events
Sun, 12 - Tue, 14 Mar 2023
Berlin • Online
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
14
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Worlda€™s Leading Exhibition for Paper, Film & Foil Converting
TradeshowChemicals & DyesStationeryIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & PolymersPaper, Pulp & Board
165
3.0
main-events
Mon, 27 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
4