Industrial Engineering Trade Shows in Germany

hkt900+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
International Trade Fair for Assembly and Handling Technology
Industrial Engineering
103
4.4
main-events
Wed, 05 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Industrial EngineeringGeotechnical Engineering
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
batBattery Safety Summit
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Tysons
annASIO
Mon, 21 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Nairobi
feed-events
Tue, 11 Oct 2022
Petersberg
Industrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Industrial Engineering
10
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
International trade fair for cleaning within production and maintenance processes.
Industrial Engineering
47
4.3
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
International Conference and Exhibition on Thermoplastic Composites features Materials and Processes, Process Automation, Manufacturing Technologies, Production Equipment, Welding Techniques, Quality Control,...
Industrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
21
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Industrial EngineeringEducation & Training
2
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Industrial Engineering
3
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
In.Stand is the trade fair for maintenance and services. At IN.STAND, industrial services from specialized service companies as well as internal maintenance and repair organizations are presented. The...
Industrial EngineeringIT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Industrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
1
Wed, 19 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
The World's No. 1 Trade Fair for Plastics and Rubber
Industrial EngineeringRubber & TyresPlastic & Polymers
1500
4.5
main-events
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Industrial EngineeringEducation & Training
1
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
The EuroBLECH is the world's largest Sheet Metal Working Technology Exhibition covers the entire sheet metal working technology chain: sheet metal, semi-finished and finished products, handling, separation,...
Tools & EquipmentsMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial Engineering
118
3.5
main-events
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
EuroBLECH is specifically targeted to the sheet metal working industry, featuring a global audience of visitors ready to invest and demonstrating a clear focus on technological excellence. In the current...
Industrial Engineering
1
Fri, 04 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Industrial EngineeringCommodities
1
main-events
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Stuttgart • Online
The International Automobiles, Spare Parts & Accessories Industry Exhibition
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
342
4.2
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Europe's Meeting Place for Foam Innovation and Technology
Packing & PackagingIndustrial Engineering
46
4.5
main-events
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Industrial Engineering
3
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Industrial Engineering
1
main-events
Wed, 09 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
The Supplier show for the Machinery Industry.
Industrial Engineering
21
Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Industrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Europe's meeting place for space business, technology & innovation.
Industrial EngineeringSecurity & DefenseAerospace
20
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
batBattery Safety Summit
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Tysons
annASIO
Mon, 21 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Nairobi
feed-events
Tue, 15 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Industrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringFabricationsDies & Moulds
59
4.6
main-events
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Hagen
Industrial EngineeringBusiness Services
6
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Vertical Pro is a meeting point for all professions and industries in rope access technology. Professional height workers and athletes not only find their personal protective equipment here but also learn...
Industrial EngineeringWellness, Health & Fitness
main-events
Tue, 29 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Innovation platform, industry meeting point, trend barometer: Also in 2022, Valve World Expo is once again the world's leading trade fair for industrial valves. With Valve World Expo Conference a further...
Industrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
7
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
Arts & CraftsIndustrial Engineering
1
main-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Industrial EngineeringEducation & Training
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
The bicycle fair for the OWL region
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
5
main-events
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 Jan 2023
Industrial EngineeringAutomation & RoboticsIT & Technology
70
5.0
Wed, 01 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Berchtesgaden
Exhibition focused on chemicals and dyes industry.
Chemicals & DyesIndustrial Engineering
17
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Industrial Engineering
19
4.5
main-events
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
International fair for manufacturing technology and automation
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
46
5.0
Sun, 26 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
The leading Trade Fair for Retail Technology
Industrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
90
2.5
main-events
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Electric & ElectronicsIndustrial EngineeringCables & Wires
162
5.0
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Industrial EngineeringAutomation & RoboticsIT & Technology
11
main-events
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Industrial Engineering
6
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
International Subcontracting Fair for Parts, Components, Modules and Technologies
Industrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsIndustrial Engineering
90
5.0
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Munich • Online
ZUKUNFT HANDWERK, das Live-Event, ist die erste und größte Veranstaltung aus dem Handwerk und für das Handwerk, die Praktiker und Vordenker, Start-ups, Wirtschaft und Politik zusammenbringt: Aktuelle...
Arts & CraftsIndustrial Engineering
Premium