Industrial Products Trade Shows in Germany

900+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Chemicals & DyesIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
234
4.7
main-events
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
House Construction & Energy Trade Fair
Building & ConstructionIndustrial ProductsArchitecture & Designing
99
2.8
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Rendsburg
Industrial ProductsAgriculture & ForestryIndustrial Engineering
15
main-events
Sun, 11 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
Chemicals & DyesIndustrial ProductsMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
60
3.3
Wed, 14 Sep 2022
The unique opportunity to trade without the conventional stress to experience a busy day and to run with other people acting in a similar sphere of interesting discussionsnd exploit
Industrial ProductsBusiness ServicesEntertainment & Media
3
main-events
Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Ludwigshafen
Industrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
3
Tue, 13 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Meeting point for the industry located in the heart of Europe
Industrial ProductsMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial Engineering
38
main-events
Tue, 20 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
The World Forum for Security & Fire Prevention
Industrial ProductsSecurity & DefenseIT & TechnologyBiometrics
307
4.1
Sun, 25 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
International Hardware Fair Cologne is a comprehensive event that focusses on innovations and initiations in the hardware industry. This event reveals products like manual hand-held tools, power tools...
Industrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringPaid entry
426
3.9
main-events
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Electric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsPower & Energy
87
4.2
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
International trade fair for machine vision and identification technologies.
Industrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringPaid entry
58
main-events
Tue, 04 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
International Motorcycle & Scooter Fair
Auto & AutomotiveMotorcycle & BicyclesIndustrial ProductsPacking & Packaging
117
4.1
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Ludwigshafen
Industrial ProductsArts & Crafts
4
main-events
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Industrial ProductsScience & ResearchEducation & Training
23
5.0
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
International Conference and Exhibition on Thermoplastic Composites features Materials and Processes, Process Automation, Manufacturing Technologies, Production Equipment, Welding Techniques, Quality Control,...
Industrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
22
main-events
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Industrial ProductsArts & Crafts
5
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Industrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
1
main-events
Tue, 25 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
The leading international trade fair for the modern working world
Industrial ProductsArchitecture & DesigningEducation & Training
148
4.6
Mon, 24 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
The World's Leading Construction Machinery Trade Fair
Building & ConstructionIndustrial Products
461
4.6
main-events
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Havixbeck
Offers a magical journey into the world of the most beautiful things
Industrial ProductsArts & Crafts
3
4.0
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Industrial ProductsArts & Crafts
4
main-events
Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Neu-Isenburg
Industrial ProductsArts & Crafts
7
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Mon, 14 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
The worldA‚A´s leading innovation and business development platform since 2006
Industrial ProductsWellness, Health & FitnessIT & Technology
39
3.0
main-events
Tue, 15 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Electronica Germany is one of the largest trade fairs among the industry dealing with electronics and showcases the latest technologies related to the electronics from the top most companies. The expo...
Computer & GadgetsElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsHousehold Consumables
828
4.5
Tue, 15 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Industrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringFabricationsDies & Moulds
58
4.6
main-events
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Rust
Industrial ProductsArts & Crafts
6
Thu, 17 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Baby on the way or just arrived? Discover a wide range of well-known brands and small labels, compare and test the products you are looking for and benefit from the trade fair offers when purchasing the...
Industrial ProductsBaby, Kids & Maternity
33
4.0
main-events
Thu, 17 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
South Germany's large exhibition for games
Industrial ProductsArts & CraftsBaby, Kids & Maternity
2
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Industrial ProductsAnimals & Pets
16
5.0
main-events
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Stein
Offers a magical journey into the world of the most beautiful things
Apparel & ClothingIndustrial ProductsArts & Crafts
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
European Trade fair for Conservation, Restoration & Old Building Renovation.
Building & ConstructionStationeryIndustrial ProductsBusiness ServicesArchitecture & Designing
71
4.3
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Industrial ProductsSecurity & Defense
10
5.0
Mon, 16 - Sat, 21 Jan 2023
IMM Cologne presents the trends that will be shaping the furniture and interiors sector - and the products that are good for business. It reveals to the world the trend-setting products like interior design...
Industrial ProductsArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
332
4.4
main-events
Mon, 16 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Industrial ProductsArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
20
3.7
Sat, 04 Feb 2023
Cottbus
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Products
3
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Automobiles, Spare Parts and Accessories industry trade fair
Auto & AutomotiveMotorcycle & BicyclesIndustrial Products
79
3.3
Sun, 26 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
The leading Trade Fair for Retail Technology
Industrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
90
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
International Exhibition of Organic & Printed Electronics
Electric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsFabricationsRenewable Energy
61
5.0
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
International motorcycle exhibition
Auto & AutomotiveMotorcycle & BicyclesElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsRubber & Tyres
40
main-events
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
International Subcontracting Fair for Parts, Components, Modules and Technologies
Industrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsIndustrial Engineering
90
5.0