Marine & Boat Events in Germany

All
TODAY
THIS WEEK
MAY
JUN
JUL
Add Event
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 May 2019ongoing

Hanseboot: ancora boat show

NeustadtGermany's biggest in-water boat show Tradeshow Auto & Automotive Marine & Boat Interested 15 following
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Marine Environment Symposium

29th edition
HamburgThe Marine Environment Symposium will bring together interested parties from politics, administration and science as well as associations and private individuals and are cordially invited to participate... Conference Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Fri, 30 Aug - Sun, 08 Sep 2019

Caravan Salon Dusseldorf

DüsseldorfThe No. 1 Show for motor homes and caravans Tradeshow Auto & Automotive Logistics & Transportation Marine & Boat Interested 147 following 4.7
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Nov 2019

Magdeburg Marine and Predator fishing days

MagdeburgExhibition is dedicated completely to the sea fishing. Tradeshow Agriculture & Forestry Horticulture & Floriculture Interested 4 following
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Jan 2020

Kreuzfahrt & Schiffsreisen

StuttgartInternational exhibition of Railway, Shipping & Aviation Products, Spares & Equipment. Tradeshow Travel & Tourism Logistics & Transportation Marine & Boat Shipping & Ports Interested 23 following
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Jan 2020

PI Marine Hamburg

HamburgTransforming ship-building through model-based digital integration and smart manufacturing Conference Industrial Engineering Logistics & Transportation Interested 1 following
Sat, 18 - Sun, 26 Jan 2020boo

Boot Dusseldorf

DüsseldorfInternational exhibition of Sports Goods, Games, Toys & Accessories. Tradeshow Logistics & Transportation Marine & Boat Interested 142 following 4.5
Wed, 29 Jan - Sun, 02 Feb 2020

Abf Expo

HanoverInternational Sports Goods, Games, Toys & Accessories Trade Show Tradeshow Sports & Sporting Travel & Tourism Marine & Boat Interested 21 following
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020

Beach & Boat Leipzig

LeipzigInternational Water Sports Exhibition Tradeshow Auto & Automotive Travel & Tourism Marine & Boat Interested 4 following
Wed, 26 Feb - Sun, 01 Mar 2020tou

Touristik Nurnberg

NurembergPremier and one of the most popular trade event for Tour and Travel Industry Tradeshow Bicycles, Rickshaw Railway & Roadways Travel & Tourism Marine & Boat Interested 22 following
Wed, 26 Feb - Sun, 01 Mar 2020cam

Camping And Caravan

NurembergPremier trade fair for Camping Industry Tradeshow Bicycles, Rickshaw Railway & Roadways Travel & Tourism Marine & Boat Interested 10 following
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Mar 2020boo

Boot + Angeln

RostockInternational trade show for Boat Products Tradeshow Marine & Boat Entertainment & Media Interested 2 following