Plastic & Polymers Events in Germany

to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 24 - Thu, 26 May 2022
THE TIRE COLOGNE is the international trade fair for the tyre industry. Motor vehicle and tyre workshop equipment features prominently in addition to tyres and wheels. The offering is rounded off by tyre...
TradeshowAuto & AutomotivePlastic & PolymersPaid entry
154
4.7
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Berlin • Online
Discuss the latest innovations in recyclable materials to help tackle the problem of plastic waste.
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPaid entry
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Jun 2022
Adv. Polymers 2022 invites all the experts and scientists in connected disciplines to come together from all around the globe to attend the conference which will provide a unique opportunity for polymer...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
4
main-events
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Jun 2022
ConferenceMiscellaneous
2
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Bonn • Online
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & PolymersEducation & Training
8
main-events
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Düsseldorf • Online
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & PolymersEducation & Training
3
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Mannheim • Online
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & PolymersEducation & Training
1
main-events
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Enter the world of POLYMERS
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & PolymersPaid entry
15
Thu, 30 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
ConferencePlastic & PolymersIT & Technology
4
4.0
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Garching
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
5
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
6
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferencePacking & PackagingIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
6
main-events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEnvironment & Waste
3
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPlastic & Polymers
6
main-events
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
International Conference and Exhibition on Thermoplastic Composites features Materials and Processes, Process Automation, Manufacturing Technologies, Production Equipment, Welding Techniques, Quality Control,...
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
20
Tue, 18 Oct 2022
ConferencePlastic & PolymersScience & Research
19
4.0
main-events
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
6
Wed, 19 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
The World's No. 1 Trade Fair for Plastics and Rubber
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringRubber & TyresPlastic & Polymers
1424
4.5
main-events
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
TradeshowPlastic & PolymersEnvironment & Waste
38
3.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Mon, 21 - Tue, 22 Nov 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 21 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
ConferenceAuto & AutomotivePlastic & PolymersLights & Lighting
17
Mon, 28 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
27
main-events
Mon, 28 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Wed, 30 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPlastic & PolymersBiotechnologyDrugs & Medicines
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
26
main-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Berlin • Online
ConferencePacking & Packaging
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
6
main-events
Wed, 15 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
CREATIVA Dortmund is the Europe largest and most diverse exhibition of creative design caters to all those who pursue creative design as a hobby or profession and anyone wishing to purchase individually...
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsNatural StonesRubber & TyresPlastic & Polymers
142
4.8
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Worlda€™s Leading Exhibition for Paper, Film & Foil Converting
TradeshowChemicals & DyesStationeryIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & PolymersPaper, Pulp & Board
165
3.0
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
ConferenceChemicals & DyesIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
24
Fri, 26 - Sat, 27 May 2023
International trade fair for Funeral and Cemetery Services in Dresden
TradeshowNatural StonesPlastic & PolymersBusiness Services
35
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
The European exhibition for plastics recycling
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & PolymersEnvironment & Waste
99
3.3
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Jun 2023
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & PolymersFabrications
5
main-events
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
57
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
2
main-events
Sun, 17 - Tue, 19 Sep 2023
Bayreuth
Learn more about intelligent polymer
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
16