btg100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Save FilterWith multiple categories and locations


Social Events Curated list of specialty shows in Germany

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 30 Aug - Sun, 01 Sep 2024
Werder
International water sports & Boat Show.
Sports & SportingLogistics & Transportation
24
main-events
Sun, 01 - Tue, 03 Sep 2024
The Leather and Leather Products & Accessories Industry Trade Fair
Leather & LeatheriteFashion & BeautyShoes & Footwear
494
4.2
featured-bg
Featured Events
agrAgroFarm ME
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Oct 2024
Dubai
heaAge Management and Restorative Anti-Aging
Wed, 14 - Sun, 18 Aug 2024
Bangkok
floTropicana Field in Saint Petersburg FL
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Saint Petersburg
feed-events
Sat, 07 - Sun, 08 Sep 2024
A sports expo featuring a triathlon shopping experience with information on nutrition and health. Free entry for all visitors. Located at the Tanzbrunnen with various amenities and a beautiful view of...
Logistics & TransportationWellness, Health & Fitness
main-events
Wed, 25 - Sun, 29 Sep 2024
International Surf Exhibition.
Business Services
27
Sun, 06 Oct 2024
Explore a wide range of running products, learn about nutrition and health, and connect with over 80 partners from the running scene. Admission is free. The event will be held at the impressive MOTORWORLD...
Wellness, Health & Fitness
24
5.0
main-events
Sun, 06 Oct 2024
The starting signal of top performance
Sports & SportingEntertainment & Media
19
Sun, 13 Oct 2024
The category of endurance sports, health, fitness, nutrition and wellness.
Sports & SportingWellness, Health & Fitness
37
3.5
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Oct 2024
MANGA & ENTERTAINMENT EXPO (MEX '24) is a vibrant event held in Berlin, Germany. It offers a variety of activities such as cosplay, gaming, art, and performances on three stages. With a spacious venue...
Sports & SportingEntertainment & Media
10
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Oct 2024
The Teddy Bear World is a major sales event for teddy bears and related items, with international exhibitors presenting a wide variety of teddy bears, including unique hand-sewn creations, valuable collector's...
Sports & SportingBaby, Kids & Maternity
15
main-events
Sun, 27 Oct 2024
Sports & SportingWellness, Health & Fitness
19
Sat, 02 - Sun, 03 Nov 2024
Eschwege
The 29th Puppen- und Bären Festtage in Eschwege is a celebration of dolls and bears. It offers a variety of activities and showcases impressive displays of dolls.
Arts & CraftsSports & SportingEntertainment & Media
7
main-events
Thu, 31 Oct - Mon, 04 Nov 2024
Discover new creative disciplines, gather inspiration, and shop for materials, decorations, and gifts at the Creative World experience and shopping fair. Enjoy a wide range of exhibitors with a colorful...
Arts & CraftsSports & SportingHome & Office
90
4.7
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Nov 2024
International exhibition for sports and industry products
CosmeticsGems & JewelryLeather & LeatheriteTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFurnishings & DecorEntertainment & Media
369
4.1
main-events
Fri, 29 Nov - Sun, 01 Dec 2024
Welcome to Germany's largest fishing fair, ANGELWELT BERLIN. This event offers an extensive range of fishing-related products and services, including equipment, accessories, fishing trips, and more. Visitors...
Entertainment & Media
4
Tue, 03 - Thu, 05 Dec 2024
ISPO Munich is a B2B platform exclusively for trade visitors in the sports industry. The event features various manufacturers and producers in adventure, indoor, outdoor sports, sports equipment, and accessories,...
Sports & SportingWellness, Health & FitnessEntertainment & Media
787
4.2
main-events
Tue, 03 - Thu, 05 Dec 2024
ISPO Munich is the largest global trade fair for the sports industry, featuring multiple segments.
Entertainment & Media
Thu, 05 - Sun, 08 Dec 2024
The Biggest Exhibition for Equestrian Sports, Hunting & Fishing.
Arts & CraftsAnimals & Pets
63
5.0
main-events
Thu, 05 - Sun, 08 Dec 2024
Come and witness the vibrant Horse & Hunting Family Show, featuring talented individuals who will amaze you with their show images, acrobatics, and thrilling action. Join us for a delightful afternoon...
Sports & SportingEntertainment & Media
16
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Jan 2025
A Leading exhibition for horse care products and feeds
Entertainment & Media
15
5.0
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Jan 2025
International Exhibition for Hunting, Fishing & Outdoor Life
Apparel & ClothingSports & SportingConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
14
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Jan 2025
The large model and toy fair in East Westphalia
Arts & CraftsSports & SportingBaby, Kids & Maternity
3
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Jan 2025
International exhibition for the Sports Goods, Games, Toys & Accessories Industry.
Sports & SportingEntertainment & Media
25
featured-bg
Featured Events
sauSaudi Food Expo
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Aug 2024
Riyadh
int3F
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Aug 2024
Dongguan
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Aug 2024
Boston
feed-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jan 2025
International Equestrian Sport Exhibition.
Sports & SportingAnimals & PetsEntertainment & Media
15
4.5
main-events
Tue, 28 Jan - Sat, 01 Feb 2025
Spielwarenmesse is a vital hub for the toy industry. Bringing together international leaders, large chains, independent retailers, and media, it offers a unique opportunity to experience the spirit of...
Baby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
291
4.1
Tue, 28 Jan - Sun, 02 Feb 2025
International exhibition for hunting and fishing.
Sports & SportingAnimals & Pets
45
4.5
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Feb 2025
Golf trade Show
Entertainment & Media
5
Sat, 08 - Mon, 10 Feb 2025
Animals & Pets
107
4.3
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Feb 2025
International Sports Goods, Games, Toys Accessories Industry Exhibition.
Sports & SportingWellness, Health & FitnessEntertainment & Media
15
5.0
Wed, 19 - Sun, 23 Feb 2025
Fair for Travel and Leisure
Sports & SportingTravel & Tourism
115
4.1
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Feb 2025
International Exhibition of Cosmetic, Travel & Tourism.
Sports & SportingEntertainment & Media
54
3.8
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Feb 2025
Recklinghausen
CosmeticsSports & SportingArchitecture & DesigningFashion & Beauty
31
main-events
Thu, 27 Feb - Sun, 02 Mar 2025
The World Leading Trade Fair for Hunting, Shooting Sports & Equipment
Sports & SportingSecurity & Defense
355
4.6
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Mar 2025
Lübeck
A trade fair for Entertainment, Health & joy of living show
Medical & PharmaSports & SportingAyurveda & Herbal
48
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Mar 2025
Alsfeld
Agriculture & ForestrySports & Sporting
4
Thu, 06 - Wed, 12 Mar 2025
Festival of Equestrian SportsSports
Agriculture & Forestry
22
4.3
main-events
Wed, 12 - Sun, 16 Mar 2025
International Boats, Camping, Caravans & Cars Exhibition.
Sports & SportingHome & Office
118
3.8
Wed, 19 - Sun, 23 Mar 2025
International Fair for Consumer & Investment Goods
Motorcycle & BicyclesArts & CraftsSports & SportingKnitting & StitchingAuto Shows
58
5.0
main-events
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Mar 2025
Show for outdoor leisure.
Sports & SportingMeat, Poultry & SeafoodEntertainment & Media
14
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Apr 2025
Neumünster
The OUTDOOR jagd & natur event features everything related to hunting - from associations and products to informative presentations, dog clubs, trophy showcases, and a variety of new products for outdoor...
Entertainment & Media
5
main-events
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Apr 2025
Join Fly Fishers International at the 20th International Experience the World of Fly Fishing event. Enjoy Troubleshooting Casting and Fly Tying workshops for children and teenagers, a Double-Handed Course...
Arts & CraftsSports & SportingEntertainment & Media
59
4.9
Premium
Selected