to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Wetzlar
Europe's leading platform for enabling technologies
IT & Technology
15
main-events
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
disDOT
Mon, 17 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Boston
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
staSWA
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Nairobi
feed-events
Tue, 12 Jul 2022
Business ServicesIT & Technology
19
main-events
Mon, 18 Jul 2022
Spangdahlem
Education & TrainingAerospaceIT & Technology
14
Tue, 19 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Ramstein-Miesenbach
Industrial ProductsLogistics & TransportationAir, Aviation & AirportsIT & Technology
62
3.8
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Industrial ProductsIT & Technology
15
Wed, 27 Jul 2022
Industrial ProductsIT & Technology
53
5.0
main-events
Fri, 26 Aug 2022
IT & Technology
7
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
The job event for Developers and IT Professionals
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 01 Sep 2022
AdvertisingEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
28
5.0
Fri, 02 - Tue, 06 Sep 2022
Consumer Electronics Unlimited
Electric & ElectronicsIT & TechnologyPaid entry
1087
4.3
main-events
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Bearing Show is Europe's first dedicated free-to-attend, in-person exhibition and conference – connecting bearing technology providers with the full range of end-user buyers, as well as the entire technology,...
Industrial EngineeringIT & Technology
Thu, 08 Sep 2022
IT & Technology
1
main-events
Fri, 16 Sep 2022
The JTL Connect will gather the whole world of JTL under one roof, for the first time in the center of the metropolis Cologne. Top news from development, live product demos, expert presentations, industry...
Computer & GadgetsBusiness ServicesFranchising & RetailingIT & Technology
52
5.0
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
IT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
2
main-events
Mon, 19 - Tue, 20 Sep 2022
Science & ResearchIT & TechnologyeLearningMachine Learning
47
5.0
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
The main objective of this international expo is to bring members of consulting and engineering firms, architects and landscape designers under one roof and also to give them an opportunity to have a face...
IT & Technology
105
4.0
main-events
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
IT & TechnologyDigital MarketingPaid entry
244
4.6
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Fulda
IT & Technology
3
5.0
main-events
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
The job event for Developers and IT Professionals
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
Tue, 20 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
The World Forum for Security & Fire Prevention
Industrial ProductsSecurity & DefenseIT & TechnologyBiometrics
303
4.1
main-events
Tue, 20 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Computer & GadgetsIT & Technology
25
featured-bg
Featured Events
disDOT
Mon, 17 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Boston
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
staSWA
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Nairobi
feed-events
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
5
main-events
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
IT & Technology
10
5.0
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
IT & Technology
1
main-events
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Meat, Poultry & SeafoodIT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
2
Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
1
main-events
Mon, 10 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022
IT & Technology
Tue, 11 Oct 2022
IT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Garching
IT & TechnologyInternet of Things
24
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Berlin • Online
Bio-IT World Conference & Expo is the world's premier event showcasing the technologies and analytic approaches that solve problems, accelerate science, and drive the future of precision medicine. Bio-IT...
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
In.Stand is the trade fair for maintenance and services. At IN.STAND, industrial services from specialized service companies as well as internal maintenance and repair organizations are presented. The...
Industrial EngineeringIT & Technology
Mon, 17 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Air & Water ManagementIT & Technology
14
5.0
main-events
Mon, 17 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Berlin • Online
Computer & GadgetsIT & Technology
10
5.0
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Bad Nauheim
Auto & AutomotiveIT & Technology
10
main-events
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Intergeo is the leading international trade fair for geodesy, geoinformation and land management’s hot topics will highlight ground-breaking developments and projects in a dynamic geo-IT sector. It will...
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
6
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
IT & Technology
2
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Carbon Capture Technology Expo Europe is dedicated to discussing the increasing role that Carbon Capture, Utilization & Storage (CCUS) will play in the transition to a net-zero carbon economy. Leading...
Environment & WasteIT & Technology
1
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
IT & Technology
5
5.0
main-events
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
11