Miscellaneous Events in Germany

sfs500+ Followers
to unlock all features

Save FilterWith multiple categories and locations


Social Events Curated list of specialty shows in Germany

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 26 Jun 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 27 Jun 2024
Please join us for our upcoming gathering to discuss energy and environmental topics. No registration required. We anticipate engaging conversations and valuable networking opportunities. We are excited...
WorkshopMiscellaneous
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Apparel Sourcing Paris
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 Jul 2024
Paris
floTropicana Field in Saint Petersburg FL
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Saint Petersburg
annAnnual Immuno-Oncology Summit
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Aug 2024
Boston
feed-events
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Aug 2024
TradeshowMiscellaneous
main-events
Tue, 03 - Wed, 04 Sep 2024
MEDCARE is the national industry meeting place for medical and nursing care in a cross-sector context. The congress and trade fair is the only event in Germany to offer a comprehensive training program...
WorkshopMiscellaneousPatient Care
1
Sun, 01 - Sat, 07 Sep 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
1
main-events
Tue, 01 - Wed, 02 Oct 2024
TSN in Practise is a conference focusing on Time Sensitive Networking (TSN) and its impact on communication technology in various industries. Topics include Open Source TSN, Wireless TSN, and Cloudification...
ConferenceMiscellaneous
1
Tue, 24 - Thu, 26 Sep 2024
Pforzheim
The 3rd CataLysis Conference will bring together German DFG-funded collaborative research centers working in catalysis. Participants will exchange research, discuss F.A.I.R. data, present posters, and...
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Wed, 23 Oct 2024
TradeshowMiscellaneous
Thu, 05 Sep 2024
Mörfelden-Walldorf
TradeshowMiscellaneous
main-events
Tue, 24 Sep 2024
TradeshowMiscellaneous
1
Thu, 26 Sep 2024
TradeshowMiscellaneous
main-events
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 Sep 2024
Discover a variety of conference sessions and speakers at Lubricant Expo including experts from Senate of Economy, Fokus Zukunft, and Technical Manager Transmission. Topics include sustainability, economy,...
TradeshowMiscellaneous
Tue, 03 - Wed, 04 Dec 2024
Königswinter
The 9th VDI specialist conference 'Future program for bridge modernization' deals with topics such as recalculations, repairs, reinforcements and dismantling of bridge structures. Learn from renowned experts...
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Mon, 07 - Sun, 13 Apr 2025
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Jun 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Jun 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Thu, 27 Jun 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Sat, 29 Jun 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Tue, 02 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Wed, 03 - Thu, 04 Jul 2024
Castrop-Rauxel
Learn about training, studies, internships, and more at the forum for career choices and educational paths. Get insights on Vocatium profiles, in-person trade fairs, workshops, and conferences for career...
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Thu, 04 Jul 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 04 Jul 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Apparel Sourcing Paris
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 Jul 2024
Paris
floTropicana Field in Saint Petersburg FL
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Saint Petersburg
annAnnual Immuno-Oncology Summit
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Aug 2024
Boston
feed-events
Thu, 04 Jul 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 04 Jul 2024
Open technology offer from the VDIni Club Hamburg-Norderstedt in the VDI-TechnoThek Hamburg for children aged 5-13. Participants can enjoy building with eitech® kits and Till-Toy® construction toy creatively...
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Sun, 07 Jul 2024
Classical Piano Evening with Grigory Sokolov at Freiburg Concert Hall. Interval catering provided.
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Sun, 07 Jul 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Tue, 09 Jul 2024
Pforzheim
Visitors are encouraged to bring family members and arrive hungry, as the food at the location is incredibly tasty.
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 18 Jul 2024
Brunswick
Join us for a fun evening with drinks and barbecue food. VDI members can register directly via My VDI.
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Thu, 18 - Fri, 19 Jul 2024
Munich • Online
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Fri, 26 Jul 2024
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Wed, 31 Jul 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Fri, 16 Aug 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Tue, 20 - Fri, 23 Aug 2024
Leimen
DocEng focuses on creative document engineering technology, utilizing documents in real-world applications, and developing tools and processes to enhance our ability to create, manage, maintain, share,...
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 29 Aug 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Fri, 30 - Sat, 31 Aug 2024
Höhr-Grenzhausen • Online
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Tue, 03 Sep 2024
Munich • Online
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Mon, 09 Sep 2024
WorkshopMiscellaneous
main-events
Mon, 09 Sep 2024
Munich • Online
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Mon, 09 - Wed, 11 Sep 2024
Join the VertiGIS team for this year's Partner Summit in Dresden, Germany. Featuring a Hackathon and presentations on VertiGIS Studio, Networks, FM, and ConnectMaster. Network with peers, attend business...
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Tue, 10 - Thu, 12 Sep 2024
TradeshowMiscellaneousSemantic Web
Premium
Selected