npo10,000+ Followers
to unlock all features

Save FilterWith multiple categories and locations

Social Events Curated list of specialty shows in Ghana

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 26 Jul 2024
Networking marketing and partnerships
Business Services
13
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Aug 2024
The Ghana International Book Fair is an annual event organised to celebrate the rich Ghanaian culture through books. The main goal behind organising the Book Fair is to bring together all Ghanaian and...
Education & Training
358
3.8
featured-bg
Featured Events
floTropicana Field in Saint Petersburg FL
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Saint Petersburg
sauSaudi Food Expo
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Aug 2024
Riyadh
int3F
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Aug 2024
Dongguan
feed-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Aug 2024
Sports Betting West Africa will be welcoming Africa and the world's most respected stakeholders. SBWA+ Networking is the perfect opportunity to connect with C-level professionals that know the ins and...
Sports & SportingEntertainment & Media
33
5.0
main-events
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Aug 2024
International Defence Exhibition and Conference will build upon the endeavours of African Army to enhance combined capabilities to counter the continent's leading security challenges. This unparalleled...
Security & Defense
2
Fri, 30 - Sat, 31 Aug 2024
Source talent skill and services
Business ServicesMarketing
6
main-events
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 Sep 2024
Sustainable Public Private Partnerships & Equitable Tourism Investments
Travel & TourismMICEPaid entry
52
3.0
Fri, 13 - Sat, 14 Sep 2024
Over the years, many Ghanaians in the diaspora have often been faced with the challenge of owning houses back home. Whiles some those home also face difficulties in getting the right information on how...
Business ServicesEntertainment & Media
main-events
Sat, 28 Sep 2024
Accra's Largest Networking Event
Education & Training
89
4.8
Sat, 28 Sep 2024
Education & Training
57
3.3
main-events
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Oct 2024
International Trade Exhibition on all kinds of general & industrial products
Electric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
938
3.1
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Oct 2024
Africa's premier B2B event for the Global Construction Tech, Building Materials & Equipment Industry
Building & Construction
123
4.7
main-events
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Oct 2024
Fashion & Beauty
21
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Nov 2024
Power Energy Ghana Expo is would be the finest marketing and reaching out platform for global manufacturers and exporters of all products and items related to power energy and electrical and engineering...
Power & Energy
84
4.3
main-events
Sat, 09 Nov 2024
Africa 2023
Education & Training
972
3.9
Wed, 18 - Sun, 22 Dec 2024
Accra Fashion Week is a platform for African designers that can be compared to fashion weeks across the major capitals. It aims to fill the void which sees tremendous creativity and culture across the...
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyFashion Shows
1271
3.6
main-events
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 May 2025
The Largest Hospital, Medical & Pharma Fair In West Africa
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
215
3.3
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 May 2025
Driving Innovation & Sustainability in Mining
Building & ConstructionPower & Energy
552
3.9
main-events
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 Jun 2025
Propak Ghana is focus of the manufacturing sector for the economy is the packaging, printing, plastics, and processing industries and this is where Propak Ghana can put manufacturers and services providers...
Packing & Packaging
87
4.4
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Nov 2025
agrofood Ghana is a comprehensive trade fair encompassing the entire food value chain, providing a platform for industry leaders, investors, experts, academia, and journalists to engage in discussions...
Agriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesFood Processing
761
4.3
main-events
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Nov 2025
Plastprintpack Ghana showcases plastics, printing, and packaging imports in West Africa, with a focus on publishing and packaging technologies.
Packing & Packaging
194
3.4
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Jun 2024
Africa's Premier Chinese B2B Event for Global Trade
Electric & ElectronicsAgriculture & Forestry
842
4.1
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Jun 2024
Building Ghana's Infrastructure together
Building & ConstructionIndustrial ProductsAir & Water Management
934
4.4
featured-bg
Featured Events
floFlorida's Largest Home Show: Labor Day Weekend
Fri, 30 Aug - Mon, 02 Sep 2024
Tampa
homHome Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 30 Aug - Mon, 02 Sep 2024
Fort Lauderdale
worWorldFood Istanbul
Tue, 03 - Fri, 06 Sep 2024
Istanbul
feed-events
Tue, 09 - Wed, 10 Jul 2024
Electric Vehicle
Electric & ElectronicsPower & EnergyE-MobilityPaid entry
28
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Jun 2024
MIE GROUP & GIPC are pleased to collaborate on developing a Pan African leading Investment & Trading Platform/Summit called Ghana Investment Trade Week. This unique partnership will bring together global...
Banking & FinanceIT & TechnologyInvestment
61
5.0
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jun 2024
Access the mining hub of West Africa
Minerals, Metals & OresPower & Energy
647
4.1
main-events
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Jun 2024
Combining a conducive business environment, committed and progressive government-private sector participation, political stability, transparent regulations, and a thriving private sector, Ghana presents...
Business ServicesBanking & FinanceInvestment
20
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jun 2024
Transport Evolution West Africa is a transformative transport event in Ghana, co-located with WAMPEX. It aims to revolutionize the transport industry in the region by providing a platform for innovation,...
Logistics & Transportation
20
4.0
main-events
Tue, 19 - Thu, 21 Mar 2024
Global Agriculture Technology Suppliers meeting WEST AFRICAN Agriculture Business Community in Ghana
Agriculture & Forestry
409
4.2
Sat, 04 May 2024
Education & Training
12
main-events
Wed, 01 May 2024
New Tafo Akyem
Games networking and fun
Wellness, Health & FitnessDance
3
Tue, 23 - Wed, 24 Apr 2024
The Gaming Event Francophone Africa (GEFA) to be hosted at Accra, Ghana from 23 - 24 April 2024, will bring together participants representing African and European sportsbooks, gaming companies and industry...
Entertainment & Media
7
main-events
Sat, 23 Mar 2024
Bridging cultures, celebrating unity
Travel & Tourism
12
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Feb 2024
World class education at Affordable cost
Education & Training
134
3.2
main-events
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Feb 2024
Education & Training
10
4.0
Sun, 28 Jan 2024
Education & Training
3
main-events
Sat, 16 - Sun, 17 Dec 2023
The Ghana Property and Lifestyle Expo returns with a new edition in Accra, Ghana. Connect with real estate professionals, explore market trends, and discover investment opportunities. Engage with experts,...
Building & Construction
10
4.0
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 Oct 2023
The West African Clean Energy & Environment Trade Fair & Conference has become the leading trade fair and conference for renewable energy and the environment in West Africa. WACEE's theme, leading a sustainable...
Renewable EnergyEnvironment & WastePower & Energy
380
4.1
main-events
Mon, 13 Nov 2023
Join the IDP Study World Expo, the prestigious student placement event where thousands of students find their ideal university abroad. Speak with university representatives and IDP counsellors to get all...
Education & Training
10
4.7
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 Oct 2023
Afric's Premier B2B event for Power generation, Lighting and Renewable Energy
Power & Energy
41
main-events
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Aug 2023
The International Maritime Defense Exhibition and Conference will bring together Africa's maritime industry and Chiefs of Naval Staff to discuss the challenges of maritime security in the continent. This...
Logistics & TransportationMarine & BoatSecurity & Defense
147
4.3
Premium
Selected