to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 24 May 2022
Faculty of Bioscience Engineering, Ghent
Agriculture & Forestry
15
main-events
Wed, 25 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Gent ICC, Ghent
Challenging times, are we ready? Novel approaches to sexual and reproductive health
Medical & Pharma
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Wed, 25 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Gent ICC, Ghent
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 30 - Tue, 31 May 2022
Gent ICC, Ghent
Education & Training
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Ghent
IT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Universiteit Gent - Campus Aula, Ghent
The BuiatrIE-net Congress focuses on Foot Health, Transition Cow Management, Youngstock, Heat stress and etc. Cattle farming is the work field of both veterinarians and engineers. This has undergone an...
Animals & Pets
2
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Gent ICC, Ghent
European Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care Congress theme will be Go With The Flow and will have congress days focusing on the flow of blood, air, and urine. These themes will be discussed in parallel...
Medical & PharmaAnimals & PetsEmergency MedicineCritical Care Medicine
14
main-events
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Ghent University, Ghent
International Conference on Pig Reproduction feature topics like gonads, gametes and embryo physiology and manipulation; pregnancy and mechanisms governing embryo and piglet survival/vitality; genetic,...
Medical & PharmaBiotechnology
3
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Universiteit Gent - Het Pand, Ghent
Renewable EnergyEnvironment & Waste
21
4.0
main-events
Wed, 08 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Ghent Marriott Hotel, Ghent
Medical & Pharma
Tue, 14 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Ghent • Online
IT & Technology
2
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Ghent University, Ghent
Building & ConstructionGlass & Glassware
Sun, 26 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Gent ICC, Ghent
The AVS 22nd International Conference on Atomic Layer Deposition (ALD 2022) featuring the 9th International Atomic Layer Etching Workshop (ALE 2022) will be a three-day meeting dedicated to the science...
Science & ResearchNuclear Energy
5
main-events
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Ghent
Education & Training
1
Thu, 30 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Universiteit Gent - Het Pand, Ghent
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
main-events
Sat, 02 - Mon, 04 Jul 2022
Ghent University, Ghent
Science & ResearchPhilosophy
4
Sat, 02 - Mon, 04 Jul 2022
Science & Research
main-events
Sun, 03 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Universiteit Gent - Het Pand, Ghent
Electric & Electronics
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
No Limits Fitness Center, Ghent
Education & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Ghent
Electric & Electronics
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Gent ICC, Ghent
The International Symposium on Hepatitis C Virus, Flaviviridae and Related Viruses is organized on an annual basis and rotates between Europe, North America and Asia/Australia. The symposium's history...
Medical & Pharma
4
main-events
Mon, 11 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
Ghent University, Ghent
Education & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Wed, 13 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Ghent
Education & Training
main-events
Tue, 02 - Wed, 03 Aug 2022
Hotel NH Gent Belfort, Ghent
Medical & Pharma
5
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Universiteit Gent - Het Pand, Ghent
Brassinosteroids (BRs) are important phytohormones that regulate plant growth, development and responses to various environmental stresses. Molecular genetic studies have determined and characterized both...
Science & Research
main-events
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Faculty Library Psychology and Educational Sciences UGent, Ghent
Education & Training
2
Tue, 23 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
NH Gent Belfort, Ghent
Industrial Engineering
main-events
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Feestzaal Oude Vismijn, Ghent
Medical & Pharma
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Ghent University, Ghent
Education & Training
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Music Center De Bijloke, Ghent
Medical & Pharma
35
4.0
Sun, 11 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Ghent
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
KU Leuven Technologiecampus Gent, Ghent
Critical and Inclusive approaches to the Smart City, Co-creation Living Labs and Social Design
Building & ConstructionScience & Research
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Ghent
Medical & PharmaNeuroscience
1
main-events
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Ghent University, Ghent
Education & TrainingImmigration
Sun, 25 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022
Ghent
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Telecommunication
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Thagaste, Ghent
The conference topics are Hydrogen embrittlement: effect of hydrogen on mechanical properties, Modelling the hydrogen-metal interactions and/or the hydrogen embrittlement from atomic to meso-scale, Advanced...
Industrial Engineering
1
main-events
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Gent ICC, Ghent
Industrial Engineering
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Music Center De Bijloke, Ghent
Agriculture & Forestry
main-events
Sun, 09 - Thu, 13 Jul 2023
Ghent University - Campus Ufo (University Forum), Ghent
Miscellaneous
1