10times
logo
5th Edition Trade Show

Stationery & Write Show Corporate Gifts Show


User Rating

4.3/5

1444 Ratings | 376 Reviews
5
805
4
410
3
121
2
66
1
42

Feature Rating
4.4 Quality of Participants
4.0 Display & Presentation
4.3 Exhibitors & Vendors
4.2 Variety of Products
2.8 Format of Event
4.5 Quality of Products
4.4 Networking Opportunity
Organizer Rating
4.3 Registration Process
4.2 Communication
4.1 Staff Helpfulness
4.1 Arrangements
4.6 Execution Quality
3.0 Shuttle Service

Sort By
79% visitors likely to
come again next edition

5 Jan 2019 Edition Nilam Pujara Reviewed on 16 Jan 2019 Owner at Agastya Tours & Travels
  • Exhibitors
  • Amenities
  • Registration
It is very good expo of corporate gift items. I like it. But I think more variation gift item should be there. Location. Cos. Items rates very good. Management good. Thanks for inviting. I m doing travel, event business so if any related exhibition that you can invite me.

5 Jan 2019 Edition Kavitha K Reviewed on 13 Jan 2019 Businessman at Seasons of petals
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Communication
I am a start up and this was a great platform to interact with big players in the market and also do business with them. I also got an opportunity to meet few people for the first time whom I was already in touch with.

5 Jan 2019 Edition Rajesh Soni Reviewed on 14 Jan 2019 Proprietor at Om Systems
  • Variety
  • Amenities
  • Execution
good products excellent location & arrangements & good participants i advice to keep more chinise products & vendors

5 Jan 2019 Edition AmritaBTraders Reviewed on 21 Jan 2019 Trader at “Amrita – BTraders.:-
  • Exhibitors
  • Food
Thank you for Stationery & Write Show Corporate Gifts Show at Mumbai Exhibition Centre between 09 Jan-12 Jan 2019.

4 Jan 2019 Edition Gautam Narang Reviewed on 21 Jan 2019 Proprietor at Printfast Commercial Printers
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Arrangements
The exhibitor guidebook was not downloading. we could not find some stalls..related to our interest.

5 Jan 2019 Edition Ankit Garg Reviewed on 14 Jan 2019 Proprietor at Krishana Print Creation
  • Networking
  • Cleanliness
  • Registration
These trade fairs are always useful for B2B.Keep up the good work

3 Jan 2019 Edition Swati Iyer Reviewed on 15 Jan 2019 Working at S-Mart
  • Products
  • Cleanliness
  • Registration
The participants should be more Interactive. The visiting timing slot should be increased..

5 Jan 2018 Edition Ratnadeep Chandra Reviewed on 16 Jan 2018 Managing Director at EXPRESSOID GLOBAL ENTERPRISES PVT LTD
the scope to which it has grown was simply amazing this year although due to time constraint i was unable to meet all exibitors can i get i directory for the same so i can contact the rest of the exhibitors please
Reply from the Organizer
Sure, kindly share your address, we will courier all 3 directories free of cost to you.<br />Thanks. Do visit our next show. Its from 9th January 2019 to 12th January 2019. Same venue. NESCO, Goregaon (east)

3 Jan 2019 Edition rashi manish vora Reviewed on 16 Jan 2019 Research Associate at Prabhudas Liladhar
Would look forward to higher participation from manufacturers of products going forward

4 Jan 2019 Edition Madhusudan Somaiya Reviewed on 14 Jan 2019 Executive at J D Formulations
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Arrangements
Nice opportunity to Visitor for exploring new ideas and contacts

5 Feb 2019 Edition Nishith Reviewed on 01 Feb 2019 Manager at Montex Pens
  • Presentation
  • Amenities
  • Execution
Good networking for gifts and promotional products.

5 Jan 2019 Edition rajnikant kothari Reviewed on 21 Jan 2019 Ceo Tech at Arko Enterprises
List of Exhibitors + layout shall save Time

5 Jan 2019 Edition Vicky Reviewed on 21 Jan 2019 Manager at The Corporate Solutions
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Registration
Carry bag by organizers will be appreciated

5 Jan 2019 Edition MINESH MODI Reviewed on 13 Jan 2019 Operations Manager at Messe Frankfurt Trade Fairs India Pvt Ltd
  • Presentation
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
World class show in India. Amazing show.

3 Feb 2019 Edition Anil Khanna Reviewed on 03 Feb 2019 Proprietor at Anita Enterprises
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Communication
Good experience.Got to learn of new products by renowned companies.

2 Jan 2019 Edition Rajesh Asrani Hari Will Reviewed on 13 Jan 2019 Ceo at Hariwill Creations
  • Variety
  • Food
Participating Exhibitors Not Happy with the crowd , It was practically empty for first 2 days.

5 Jan 2019 Edition Ratan Dilip Jhaveri Reviewed on 21 Jan 2019 Individual
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Execution
Good insights into new product range.

4 Jan 2019 Edition Hasmukh Patani Reviewed on 13 Jan 2019 Businessman at KALPVRUKSHA
  • Presentation
  • Amenities
  • Arrangements
Very nice,I m always visit Mumbai Exhibition

5 Jan 2019 Edition Dinesh CHANDRA Reviewed on 22 Jan 2019 Proprietor at Lexscribe
  • Presentation
  • Location
  • Registration
I missed retail shopping this time..

1 Jan 2019 Edition Sobhraj Thakker Reviewed on 24 Jan 2019 CEO at APNA WORLDWIDE (Global Trade and Commerce) (Investment & Finance) Mumbai. INDIA.
Basic amenities as drinking water was not available to visitors which should be about utmost concern to organisers What more to expect from money minded people Worst Experience