10times
logo
4th Edition Trade Show

Stationery & Write Show Corporate Gifts Show


User Rating

4.3/5

1260 Ratings | 365 Reviews
5
698
4
371
3
98
2
57
1
36

Feature Rating
4.1 Quality of Participants
4.1 Display & Presentation
4.4 Exhibitors & Vendors
4.1 Variety of Products
3.1 Format of Event
4.5 Quality of Products
4.2 Networking Opportunity
Organizer Rating
4.3 Registration Process
4.0 Communication
4.3 Staff Helpfulness
4.3 Arrangements
4.6 Execution Quality
3.0 Shuttle Service

Sort By
above 80% visitors likely to
come again next edition

5 Nilam Pujara Reviewed on 16 Jan 2019 Owner at Agastya Tours & Travels
  • Exhibitors
  • Amenities
  • Registration
It is very good expo of corporate gift items. I like it. But I think more variation gift item should be there. Location. Cos. Items rates very good. Management good. Thanks for inviting. I m doing travel, event business so if any related exhibition that you can invite me.

5 Kavitha K Reviewed on 13 Jan 2019 Businessman at Seasons of petals
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Communication
I am a start up and this was a great platform to interact with big players in the market and also do business with them. I also got an opportunity to meet few people for the first time whom I was already in touch with.

5 Rajesh Soni Reviewed on 14 Jan 2019 Proprietor at Om Systems
  • Variety
  • Amenities
  • Execution
good products excellent location & arrangements & good participants i advice to keep more chinise products & vendors

5 Ankit Garg Reviewed on 14 Jan 2019 Proprietor at Krishana Print Creation
  • Networking
  • Cleanliness
  • Registration
These trade fairs are always useful for B2B.Keep up the good work

3 Swati Iyer Reviewed on 15 Jan 2019 S-Mart
  • Products
  • Cleanliness
  • Registration
The participants should be more Interactive. The visiting timing slot should be increased..

5 Jan 2018 Edition Ratnadeep Chandra Reviewed on 16 Jan 2018 Managing Director at EXPRESSOID GLOBAL ENTERPRISES PVT LTD
the scope to which it has grown was simply amazing this year although due to time constraint i was unable to meet all exibitors can i get i directory for the same so i can contact the rest of the exhibitors please
Reply from the Organizer
Sure, kindly share your address, we will courier all 3 directories free of cost to you.<br />Thanks. Do visit our next show. Its from 9th January 2019 to 12th January 2019. Same venue. NESCO, Goregaon (east)

3 rashi manish vora Reviewed on 16 Jan 2019 Research Associate at Prabhudas Liladhar
Would look forward to higher participation from manufacturers of products going forward

4 Madhusudan Somaiya Reviewed on 14 Jan 2019 Executive at J D Formulations
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Arrangements
Nice opportunity to Visitor for exploring new ideas and contacts

2 japsons18 Reviewed on 14 Jan 2019 Proprietor at Djap & Arniks
  • Participants
  • Registration
I had bad experience in stationary fair my name was not listed at tge counter. Pls check this time at BKC its registered

5 MINESH MODI Reviewed on 13 Jan 2019 Operations Manager at Messe Frankfurt Trade Fairs India Pvt Ltd
  • Presentation
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
World class show in India. Amazing show.

2 Rajesh Asrani Hari Will Reviewed on 13 Jan 2019 Ceo at Hariwill Creations
  • Variety
  • Food
Participating Exhibitors Not Happy with the crowd , It was practically empty for first 2 days.

4 Hasmukh Patani Reviewed on 13 Jan 2019 Businessman at KALPVRUKSHA
  • Presentation
  • Amenities
  • Arrangements
Very nice,I m always visit Mumbai Exhibition

3 G.L.Chandavarkar Reviewed on 16 Jan 2019 Technical Director at SilversheenInks& Coatings Pvt ltd
  • Presentation
  • Location
  • Accessibility
Good contact source for suppliersCustomers new products

5 Jan 2018 Edition Sudipta Sawant Reviewed on 15 Jan 2018 Commercial Officer at TCW Tea Pvt. Ltd.
Please provide a layout of the stalls at many places. Very difficult to locate.Overall a very good, well managed event.
Reply from the Organizer
Noted your suggestion. <br />Thanks. Do visit our next show. Its from 9th January 2019 to 12th January 2019. Same venue. NESCO, Goregaon (east)

4 Pradeep P.mayekar Reviewed on 13 Jan 2019 Propariator at Chinmun Associates
  • Presentation
  • Location
  • Registration
Show was nice. But no big innovative.

5 Jan 2018 Edition MAHENDRA N.PARIKH Reviewed on 18 Jan 2018 Proprietor at PRINTFINEFINE
Very nice. Keep it up. I admire arrangements, cleanness and direction. Look forward to see another of it's kind.
Reply from the Organizer
Do wish our next show. Its from 9th January 2019 to 12th January 2019. Same venue. NESCO, Goregaon (east)

5 Mar 2017 Edition RATNAKAR MUSALE Reviewed on 06 Mar 2017 Proprietor at fine folds
Amazing exhibition, best part was the participants class, was a great event and platform for people like us to reach at destination with different heights with an experiencing every parameter.Thanks you all and best wishes for your every attempt.

5 harish chakravarthi Reviewed on 14 Jan 2019 Managing Director at A H CAREER PVT LTD
  • Exhibitors
  • Cleanliness
  • Registration
Reached excellent products

4 Jan 2018 Edition sanjay shrivastav Reviewed on 18 Jan 2018 Business Development Manager at united squares pvt ltd
very fantastic event going on but home food are not allowed to cafeteria this is disappoint and overall is good.
Reply from the Organizer
Food & cafeteria is on in our hand. It belongs to NESCO, we are helpless in this.<br />Do wish our next show. Its from 9th January 2019 to 12th January 2019. Same venue. NESCO, Goregaon (east)

4 Mar 2017 Edition pratik shah Reviewed on 06 Mar 2017 Individual
The show was nice but was very unhappy with the registration counter and people managing it, the exibition has to lift its standards overall exibitiors participating was a good selection but I think we need some more Information counters also missing