Education & Training Conferences in Greece

82+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Athens85

Medical & Pharma10402Business Services7227

Related Topic
Computer & Gadgets1007
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Emerging social changes that result from new social dynamics.
Education & Training
114
4.5
main-events
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Education & TrainingMathematics
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
hokHMHC
Sun, 08 - Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Niseko
adwADworld Experience
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Bologna
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
feed-events
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Education & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Education & Training
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Panepistimioupoli Patron
Education & Training
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Nea Makri
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
9
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Education & TrainingArchaeology
2
main-events
Tue, 30 Aug - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Education & TrainingLinguistics
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Education & Training
2
main-events
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Athens • Online
Collaborate to co-create
Education & TrainingPaid entry
1
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Athens • Online
Collaborate to co-create
Business ServicesEducation & TrainingPaid entry
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Education & Training
2
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Business ServicesEducation & Training
2
Mon, 19 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Education & Training
main-events
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Charles Institute of European Studies
Business ServicesEducation & TrainingSocial Sciences
17
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Egaleo
Education & Training
main-events
Mon, 26 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Nea Moudania
Its specific subject is the Black Sea: Hub of People and Culture (8th century BC–5th/6th century AD).
Education & Training
3
Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Business ServicesEducation & Training
22
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Kato Sotiritsa
Education & Training
8
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Education & Training
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Education & Training
7
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
hokHMHC
Sun, 08 - Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Niseko
adwADworld Experience
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Bologna
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
feed-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Education & Training
2
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Education & Training
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Charles Institute of European Studies
Business ServicesEducation & Training
20
main-events
Sun, 23 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 23 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Limenas Chersonisou
Education & Training
Mon, 31 Oct - Wed, 02 Nov 2022
Education & Training
3
main-events
Fri, 04 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Education & Training
5
Fri, 04 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 06 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Education & Training
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
A Model UN conference made by students for students
Education & Training
4
main-events
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
3
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
Education & TrainingPhilosophyMathematics
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
Education & Training
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Education & Training
main-events
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Dec 2022
Charles Institute of European Studies
Education & TrainingBanking & FinanceEconomics
17
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Dec 2022
Education and Society in a Global Economy
Education & Training
125
3.3
main-events
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Dec 2022
Computer & GadgetsEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyInstrumentation
2